LSE100 Assessment

Classification Scheme

The classification scheme for LSE100 is set out below. All are summative assessments and will count towards your final mark for the course.

LSE100 Michaelmas Term

Individual assessment: Algorithmic decision-making (50%)

  • Due end of MT

LSE100 Lent Term

Group project (50%)

  • Due end of LT

There is no final examination for LSE100.

In order to be classified (i.e., to complete) LSE100, you must make a serious attempt at both summative assessments.