<u>Professor Binghcun Meng, PhD Academy Director and LSE ESRC</u>
DTP Director

PhD Academy Organogram

<u>Professor Joan Roses, Research Degrees Sub-Committee Chair</u>

Reporting to Professor Emma McCoy, Vice-President (Education) as Chair of Education Committee

Reporting to Professor Susana Mourato, Vice-President (Research)

as Chair of Research Committee

Blue dash line = operational leadership

Blue solid line = line management (operational)

Tom Hewlett, Head of Teaching Quality Assurance and Review Office, Academic Registrar's Division, reporting to Mark Thomson (Academic Registrar)

> Dr Peter Mills, PhD Academy Manager

Research Partnerships Management

Kirsty Rawlings, Research Partnerships Manager

Dr David Tiedmann, PhD Academy Assistant Manager (Research in Practice)

Dr Joe MacDonald, Research Partnerships Officer Events and Communications

Management

Loraine Evans, Events and Communications Manager

Faith Langley, Events and Communications Officer

Research Degrees Management team

Freya Grisoni, PhD Academy Assistant Manager (Casework and Records)

Sadia Hussain, Research Degrees
Officer

Shuma Begun, Research Degrees
Officer

Douglas Clackson, Research Degrees
Officer