LSE Teaching Promotion Awards 2016

LSE Teaching Promotion Awards are given to faculty who make a significant educational contribution to LSE, and as a result have been promoted to Professor and (via Major Review) Associate Professor.

Promotions to Professor

 Dr Christopher Minns, Economic History

Dr Alexander Voorhoeve, Philosophy

Promotion to Associate Professor

Dr Matthew Levy, Economics

Dr Sara Hagemann, European Institute

Dr Neil Lee, Geography and Environment

Dr Sandra Sequeira, International Development

Ms Sarah Paterson, Law

Dr Bryan Roberts, Philosophy

Dr Suzanne Hall, Sociology