School Management Committee

The School’s continued position as a world-leading university is a credit to our diverse community of scholars, staff, students and alumni.

Dame Minouche Shafik, LSE Director
Dame Minouche Shafik

Dame Minouche Shafik
LSE Director

Executive Assistant:
Marta Gajewska
m.gajewska@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7007

Julia Black

Professor Julia Black
Strategic Director of Innovation

Executive Assistant
Leda Cosentino
l.cosentino@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7100

 

Dilly Fung 200x200

Professor Dilly Fung
Pro-Director (Education)

Executive Assistant: 
Alice Beneyto
A.F.Beneyto@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 6656

Simon_Hix_200x200

Professor Simon Hix
Pro-Director (Research)

Executive Assistant: 
Leda Cosentino
l.cosentino@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 7100

Eric Neumayer

Professor Eric Neumayer
Pro-Director (Planning and Resources)

Executive Assistant: 
Alice Beneyto
A.F.Beneyto@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 6656

Charles Stafford 200x200

Professor Charles Stafford
Pro-Director (Faculty Development)

Executive Assistant: 
Kinga Zaczkowska
k.h.zaczkowska@lse.ac.uk

Andrew Young

Andrew Young
Chief Operating Officer

Executive Assistant: 
Celia Hatton
C.F.Hatton@lse.ac.uk

Louise_Nadal 200x200

Louise Nadal 
School Secretary

Executive Assistant: 
George Mathias
g.a.mathias@lse.ac.uk

Person icon

Mike Ferguson
Chief Finance Officer 

Executive Assistant: 
Sara Whyte
s.whyte@lse.ac.uk

Ben PP 200x200

Ben Plummer-Powell 
Chief Philanthropy & Global Engagement Officer 

Executive Assistant: 
Cathy Meade
C.E.Meade@lse.ac.uk