School Management Committee

The School’s continued position as a world-leading university is a credit to our diverse community of scholars, staff, students and alumni.

Dame Minouche Shafik, LSE Director
Minouche_Shafik_200x200

Baroness Minouche Shafik
LSE Director

Executive Assistant:
Biljana Gojkovic
B.Gojkovic@lse.ac.uk

Dilly Fung 200x200

Professor Dilly Fung
Pro-Director (Education)

Executive Assistant: 
Alice Beneyto
A.F.Beneyto@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 6656

Susana Mourato

Professor Susana Mourato
Pro-Director (Research)

Executive Assistant: 
Suzette La Pierre

S.S.La-Pierre@lse.ac.uk

Eric Neumayer

Professor Eric Neumayer
Pro-Director (Planning and Resources)

Executive Assistant: 
Alice Beneyto
A.F.Beneyto@lse.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7955 6656

Charles Stafford 200x200

Professor Charles Stafford
Pro-Director (Faculty Development)

Executive Assistant: 
Suzette La Pierre

S.S.La-Pierre@lse.ac.uk



Andrew Young

Andrew Young
Chief Operating Officer

Executive Assistant: 
Celia Hatton
C.F.Hatton@lse.ac.uk

Louise_Nadal 200x200

Louise Nadal 
School Secretary

Executive Assistant: 
George Mathias
g.a.mathias@lse.ac.uk

Mike Ferguson 200x200

Mike Ferguson
Chief Finance Officer 

Executive Assistant: 
Sara Whyte
s.whyte@lse.ac.uk

Ben PP 200x200

Ben Plummer-Powell 
Chief Philanthropy & Global Engagement Officer 

Executive Assistant: 
Cathy Meade
C.E.Meade@lse.ac.uk