Who's who of Ethics

Danny Hassell - Ethics Manager (Interim)

Email: d.p.hassell@lse.ac.uk

Email: ethics@lse.ac.uk

 

Lyn Grove – Research Governance Manager

Tel: 020 7852 3629                  

Email: l.grove@lse.ac.uk

Email: research.ethics@lse.ac.uk

 

Kevin Haynes – Head of Legal 

Tel: 020 7955 7823

Email: K.J.Haynes@lse.ac.uk

 

Stephanie Allison – Head of Gift and Partnership Income Management

Tel: 020 7955 7377

Email: s.allison@lse.ac.uk

Email: advancement.duediligence@lse.ac.uk