Contact the LSE Education team

Education contacts

Name

Role 

Email contact

Professor Dilly Fung

Pro-Director Education

dilly.fung@lse.ac.uk

Alice Beneyto

 PA to Prof Dilly Fung

a.f.beneyto@lse.ac.uk

Lizzie Darlington

Director, LSE Careers

e.h.darlington@lse.ac.uk

Stella Ekebuisi

Head, Digital Education Futures and Deputy Director, Eden Centre

s.i.ekebuisi@lse.ac.uk

Dr Claire Gordon

Director, Eden Centre for Education Enhancement

c.e.gordon@lse.ac.uk

Nyssa Lee-Woolf

Head, Education Enhancement Projects

n.lee-woolf@lse.ac.uk

Dr Claudine Provencher

Director, Academic and Professional Development Division

c.m.provencher@lse.ac.uk

Mark Thomson

Academic Registrar

m.t.thomson@lse.ac.uk

Thomas Watson

Education Strategic Officer

t.watson@lse.ac.uk

In addition, below are the main email contact routes for Eden Centre support:

Eden Centre contacts

eden@lse.ac.uk

for general/miscellaneous enquiries

eden.digital@lse.ac.uk

for help with teaching technologies at LSE and coronavirus education contingency planning

eden.lecturerecording@lse.ac.uk

for assistance with the lecture recording systems at LSE

eden.atlas@lse.ac.uk 

for enquiries about LSE Atlas

eden.groups@lse.ac.uk

For enquiries regarding LSE GROUPS