Contact the LSE Education team

Here are the main contacts for education enchancement at LSE:

Education contacts

Name

Role 

Email contact

Professor Dilly Fung

Pro-Director Education

dilly.fung@lse.ac.uk

Emma Davies

 PA to Prof Fung

e.davies1@lse.ac.uk

Dr Claire Gordon

Head, LSE Eden Centre for Education Enhancement

c.e.gordon@lse.ac.uk

Thomas Watson

Education Strategic Officer

t.watson@lse.ac.uk

Nyssa Lee-Woolf

TEF Co-ordinator

n.lee-woolf@lse.ac.uk

Dr Neil McLean

Director, Academic and Professional Development Division

n.d.mclean@lse.ac.uk

Mark Thomson

Academic Registrar

m.t.thomson@lse.ac.uk

In addition, below are the main email contact routes for LSE Eden Centre support:

Eden Centre contacts

eden@lse.ac.uk

for general/miscellaneous enquiries

eden.digital@lse.ac.uk

for help with teaching technologies at LSE

eden.lecturerecording@lse.ac.uk

for assistance with the lecture recording systems at LSE

eden.atlas@lse.ac.uk 

for enquiries about LSE Atlas

eden.groups@lse.ac.uk

For enquiries regarding LSE GROUPS