SMC Contacts

"The School’s continued position as a world-leading university is a credit to our diverse community of scholars, staff, students and alumni."

Baroness Minouche Shafik, LSE Director

Minouche_Shafik_200x200

Baroness Minouche Shafik
LSE Director

Executive Assistants:
Biljana Gojkovic
b.gojkovic@lse.ac.uk

Vicki Talbott
v.talbott@lse.ac.uk

 

Dilly Fung 200x200

Professor Dilly Fung
Pro-Director (Education)

Executive Assistant: 
Alice Beneyto
a.f.beneyto@lse.ac.uk

 

Susana Mourato

Professor Susana Mourato
Pro-Director (Research)

Executive Assistant: 
Catherine Clarke
c.c.clarke@lse.ac.uk

 

e.neumayer_lse.ac.uk

 

Professor Eric Neumayer
Pro-Director (Planning and Resources)

Executive Assistant: 
Alice Beneyto
a.f.beneyto@lse.ac.uk

 

Charles Stafford 200x200

 

Professor Charles Stafford
Pro-Director (Faculty Development)

Executive Assistant: 
Catherine Clarke
c.c.clarke@lse.ac.uk

 

Andrew Young

 

Andrew Young
Chief Operating Officer

Executive Assistant:
Jackie Martin
j.e.martin3@lse.ac.uk

 

Louise_Nadal 200x200

 

Louise Nadal 
School Secretary

Executive Assistant: 
Monica Haile-Selassie
m.haile-selassie@lse.ac.uk

 

Mike Ferguson 200x200

 

Mike Ferguson
Chief Finance Officer 

Executive Assistant: 
Sara Whyte
s.whyte@lse.ac.uk

 

Ben_Plummer_Powell_NEW

 

Ben Plummer-Powell 
Chief Philanthropy & Global Engagement Officer 

Executive Assistant: 
Cathy Meade
c.e.meade@lse.ac.uk