Directorate Contacts

The Directorate is the office of LSE Director Baroness Minouche Shafik, and comprises of members of the School Management Committee and a team of executive and administrative officers. All members of the Directorate are collectively responsible for providing high level advice and executive assistance to Baroness Shafik to support the strategic leadership and operational management of the School.

"LSE is a special place – rooted in London yet with a truly international outlook. This is one of the many reasons why I am excited to be working here."

Baroness Minouche Shafik, LSE Director

Dilly Fung 200x200

 Professor Dilly Fung

Pro-Director (Education)

 

Susana Mourato

 Professor Susana Mourato

Pro-Director (Research)

 

e.neumayer_lse.ac.uk

 Professor Eric Neumayer

Pro-Director (Planning & Resources)

Charles Stafford 200x200

Professor Charles Stafford

Pro-Director (Faculty Development)

 

 

Andrew Young

 Andrew Young

Chief Operating Officer 

Joanne Hay - 200x200

 Joanne Hay

Deputy Chief Operating Officer

 

Julia-Roberts-new-photo

Julia Roberts

Head of Directorate and Strategy Delivery

Email: j.a.roberts1@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Dan's photo

Daniel Bennett

Risk Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 5214
Email: d.bennett@lse.ac.uk

 

Executive Officers

The Executive Officers provide high-level support to SMC in a wide range of work including internal policy advice and development, programme and project management, coordination of School-wide initiatives, research activity, preparing briefings, and relationship management.

Monika_Hockenhull_200x200

Monika Hockenhull

Executive Officer (Strategy Delivery)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7464
Email: m.hockenhull@lse.ac.uk 

 

Andrea photo 200x200

Andrea Boyle

Executive Officer (Operations)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6656
Email: a.boyle@lse.ac.uk

 

Thomas_Watson_0079 - 200 x 200

Thomas Watson

Education Strategic Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 3675                                      
Email: t.watson@lse.ac.uk

 

LedaCosentino200x200

Leda Cosentino

Executive Officer to the Chief Operating Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 3675

Email: l.cosentino@lse.ac.uk

Danny Hatem

Dr Danny Hatem

Executive Officer to Baroness Minouche Shafik, LSE Director 

Email: d.hatem@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Biljana pics

 Biljana Gojkovic  

Executive Assistant to Baroness Minouche Shafik, LSE Director

Email: b.gojkovic@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Vicki Talbott

 Vicki Talbott  

Executive Assistant to Baroness Minouche Shafik, LSE Director

Email: v.talbott@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Alice photo cropped_IMG_0847

 Alice Beneyto 

Executive Assistant to Professor Eric Neumayer, the Pro-Director (Planning & Resources)

Executive Assistant to Professor Dilly Fung, Pro-Director (Education)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 6656
Email: a.f.beneyto@lse.ac.uk

 

Person icon

Vacant 

Executive Assistant to Professor Charles Stafford, Pro Director, Faculty Development

Executive Assistant to Professor Susana Mourato, Pro-Director, Research

 

 

Celia photo 200x200

Celia Hatton

Executive Assistant to Andrew Young, Chief Operating Officer

Executive Assistant to Joanne Hay, Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Email: c.f.hatton@lse.ac.uk

 

my photo

 Kinga Zaczkowska

Admin and Executive Support

Executive Support to Joanne Hay, Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 7895
Email: k.h.zaczkowska@lse.ac.uk

 

Meaghan's photo

 

Meaghan Saunders

Administrative Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7895
Email: m.k.saunders@lse.ac.uk