Contact us

Key people in LSE Catering

Contact details for the LSE Catering management and admininstration team. 

Management and administration team

Jacqui Beazley - Head of Catering
Contact details: Tel: 020 7955 7222
Email: 
j.beazley@lse.ac.uk

John Barrett - Residences Catering Manager
Tel: 020 71075765
Email: j.barrett@lse.ac.uk

Alice To - Food Development Manager
Tel: 020 7955 7220
Email: 
a.to1@lse.ac.uk

Angelique Charalambous - Hospitality Co-ordinator
Room OLD 5.16; Tel: 020 7852 3732;
Email: a.charalambous@lse.ac.uk

Thandi Lazarus - Catering Administrator
Room OLD 5.16; Tel: 020 7955 7222
Email: Catering.Admin@lse.ac.uk

Karen Agate-Hilton - Catering Manager, sustainability
Tel: 020 7955 7813
Email: k.agate-hilton@lse.ac.uk

Kasia Babisz - Manager, NAB and LIF Catering (currently on maternity leave)
Tel: 020 3486 2833
Email: s.babisz@lse.ac.uk

Joe Borg - Manager, Staff Dining Room
Tel: 020 7955 7821
Email: j.borg1@lse.ac.uk

Craig Frampton - Chef/Manager, Passfield Hall
Tel: 020 7107 5933
Email: c.r.frampton@lse.ac.uk

Mark Hawkins - Manager, Fourth Floor Restaurant
Tel: 020 7106 1246
Email: m.d.hawkins@lse.ac.uk

Vacant - Chef/Manager, Rosebery Hall
Tel: 020 7107 5849
Email: j.barrett@lse.ac.uk

Claudette Small - Manager, Catering Office (including accounts)
Tel: 020 7955 7822
Email: c.small@lse.ac.uk

Stephen Swarbrick - Manager, LSE Garrick and Plaza Cafe
Tel: 020 7955 7671
E-mail: s.swarbrick@lse.ac.uk

David Tate - Bars Manager, George IV
Tel: 020 7955 7743
Email: d.tate@lse.ac.uk

Said Zibani - Chef/Manager, Carr-Saunders Hall
Tel: 020 7107 5883
Email: 
s.zibani@lse.ac.uk

Ewa Rolek - Duty Manager, NAB Catering
Tel: 020 7106 1246
Email: e.m.rolek@lse.ac.uk

Marcin Siemion - Duty Manager, LIF Catering (maternity cover)
Tel: 020 3486 2833
Email: m.w.siemion@lse.ac.uk