Meet the Careers Consultant team

Our Careers Consultant team run appointments and events for students interested in learning careers skills and sector information.

Director

Lizzie D 300x300

Lizzie Darlington

Director
020 7955 6964 
e.h.darlington@lse.ac.uk 

 
Careers consultants

ShaunSmile

Shaun Harris

Deputy Director/Careers Education and Advice Manager
020 7955 7132
s.j.harris@lse.ac.uk

Anne-Cl-300x300

Anne Clinton

Deputy Director/Careers Education and Advice Manager
020 7107 5296 
a.p.clinton@lse.ac.uk

Maddie S 300x300

Maddie Smith

Careers Education and Advice Manager
0207 955 6254
m.l.smith@lse.ac.uk

Viki C 300x300

Viki Chinn

Careers Consultant
v.e.chinn@lse.ac.uk

Edith K 300x300

Edith Karinthi-Durnez

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5289
e.karinthi-durnez@lse.ac.uk

Shayna M 300x300

Shayna Main

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5254
s.main@lse.ac.uk

Barnaby M 300x300

Barnaby Mollett

Careers Consultant
020 7852 3607
b.mollett@lse.ac.uk

Rachel Power

Rachel Power

Careers Consultant

r.t.power@lse.ac.uk

Catherine R 300x300

Catherine Reynolds

PhD Careers Consultant
020 7107 5207
c.reynolds1@lse.ac.uk

Livi S 300x300

Livi Shaw

Careers Consultant
o.shaw1@lse.ac.uk

Kirsty300x300

Kirsty Whitelock

Careers Consultant
020 7107 5430
k.whitelock@lse.ac.uk

KathrynSaunders300x300

Kathryn Saunders

Careers Consultant
020 3486 2879
k.m.saunders@lse.ac.uk

silhouette long hair

Lisa Chow

Careers Consultant
020 7852 3607
L.L.Chow@lse.ac.uk 

Freelance careers consultants

We employ several freelance consultants who work with us at busy times of the year, usually Michaelmas and Lent Terms.

Ebru A 300x300

Ebru Altinors

Denise D 300x300

Denise Donoghue

Colette H 300x300

Collette Harrison

Michael H 300x300

Michael Higgins

Kim K 300x300

Kim Katz

Claire K 300x300

Claire Kinselley

Anne S 300x300

Anne Serota

Gina V 300x300

Gina Visram

Garcia Williamson

 

 

Twitter

LSE Careers LSECareers

Have you spotted the Barclays team today? You can find them outside the SAW! twitter.com/joinusbarclays…

yesterday

Reply Retweet Favorite

LSE Careers LSECareers

RT @LSEnews: Today is #WorldMentalHealthDay2019. Our dedicated Student Wellbeing team will be running a Wellbeing Stall at @LSELibrary toda…

5 days ago

Reply Retweet Favorite

Contact us

Telephone

Careers enquiries 020 7955 7135

Employer enquiries 020 7107 5293

Volunteer Centre 020 3486 2952

Generate 020 7106 1130

Email

Careers enquiries careers@lse.ac.uk

Employer enquiries careers.employers@lse.ac.uk

Volunteer Centre volunteer@lse.ac.uk

Generate careers.generate@lse.ac.uk

Address View on Google maps

Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, London, WC2A 2AP