Meet the team

Director

Elizabeth Darlington

Director

Lizzie heads the service and takes a strategic lead within the School in fostering the employability of students.

E.H.Darlington@lse.ac.uk

Careers education and advice

 

Anne Clinton

Head of Careers Education

Anne co-leads our careers education work, the team of careers consultants and is the contact for work with students from the European Institute and School of Public Policy.

A.P.Clinton@lse.ac.uk

Shaun Harris

Head of Careers Education

Shaun co-leads our careers education work, the team of careers consultants and works closely with the Department of Social Policy.

S.J.Harris@lse.ac.uk

Nisha Aubeeluck

Careers Consultant

N.Aubeeluck@lse.ac.uk

Viki Chinn

Careers Consultant

Viki leads our support for disabled students alongside provision for undergraduate Department of Economics, Department of Philosophy and Department of Sociology students.

V.E.Chinn@lse.ac.uk

Lewis Humphreys

Careers Consultant

Lewis supports across our careers education programme.

L.Humphreys@lse.ac.uk

Sherma Johnson-Gray

Careers Consultant

Sherma works closely with Department of Economics postgraduate, Department of Government undergraduate, Department of International Development and Department of Law undergraduate students.

S.Johnson-Gray@lse.ac.uk

Edith Karinthi-Durnez

Careers Consultant

Edith works with the Department of International History and Department of Statistics.

E.Karinthi-Durnez@lse.ac.uk

Maria Kramer

Careers Consultant

M.Kramer@lse.ac.uk

Edmund Lewis

Careers Consultant

E.D.Lewis@lse.ac.uk

Caroline Lisser

Careers Consultant

c.m.lisser@lse.ac.uk

Shayna Main

Careers Consultant

Shayna is responsible for the offer for our students in the Department of Anthropology, Department of Media and Communications and Department of Psychological and Behavioural Science.

S.Main@lse.ac.uk

Barnaby Mollett

Careers Consultant

Barnaby coordinates provision for Department of Accounting, Department of Economic History and postgraduate Department of Government students.

B.Mollett@lse.ac.uk

Rachel Power

Careers Consultant

Rachel leads our work with the Department of Finance, Department Health Policy and the Department of Gender.

R.T.Power@lse.ac.uk

Catherine Reynolds

Careers Consultant

Catherine supports the career development of our PhD students and early career research staff.

C.Reynolds1@lse.ac.uk

Livi Shaw

Careers Consultant

Livi looks after Department of Economics postgraduate, Department of Government undergraduate, Department of International Development and Department of Law undergraduate students.

O.Shaw1@lse.ac.uk

Kirsty Whitelock

Careers Consultant

Kirsty manages our work with students in the Department of International Relations, postgraduate Department of Law and Department of Methodology, as well as those studying MSc Human Rights and MSc Human Rights and Politics.

K.Whitelock@lse.ac.uk

Bryony Wills

Careers Consultant

B.Wills@lse.ac.uk

Hiba Dabis

Head of Careers, Alumni and Employer Relations (Department of Management)

Hiba leads the careers, alumni and employer relations activity within the department.

H.D.Charlton@lse.ac.uk

Bethan Briggs

Careers Consultant (Department of Management)

Bethan delivers a bespoke careers programme for the Department of Management.

B.L.Briggs@lse.ac.uk

Emma Mullen

Careers Consultant (Department of Management)

Emma works specifically with students from the Department of Management.

E.A.Mullen@lse.ac.uk

We also work with a team of freelance consultants who deliver some of our one-to-one appointments with LSE students and recent graduates.


Employer engagement

 

Vanessa Doust

Head of Employer Engagement

V.J.Doust@lse.ac.uk

James Taylor

Employer Engagement Adviser

James works with employers in accounting and auditing; advertising, marketing, PR, media, entertainment, publishing and journalism; consultancy; government, public sector and policy; information, digital technology and data and manages graduate internships.

J.Taylor12@lse.ac.uk

Kathryn Goodfellow

Work-Based Learning Manager

Kathryn coordinates employer activity in the areas of banking and financial services; environment and energy; information, digital technology and data; NGOs, charities and international development and real estate and manages our work-based learning strategy.

K.Goodfellow@lse.ac.uk

Susan Carrette

Work-Based Learning Officer

Sue supports with the delivery of our work-based learning activities.

S.L.Carrette@lse.ac.uk

Priyanka Kumar

Work-Based Learning Assistant

Priyanka supports the delivery of our work-based learning programme.

P.Kumar17@lse.ac.uk

Sariththira Selvakumar

Work-Based Learning Assistant

Sari helps administer our work-based learning programme.

S.Selvakumar@lse.ac.uk

Student experience and operations

 

Daniel Login

Head of Student Experience and Operations

Dan manages our operations team and leads projects to develop and improve student experience and engagement across the service.

D.T.Login@lse.ac.uk

Alex Free

Data and Insight Manager

Alex is responsible for the management of our data and the delivery of insights and analysis to inform decision-making and service development.

A.J.Free@lse.ac.uk

Sudha Vijay

Data and Insight Assistant

Sudha supports our data work.

S.Vijay1@lse.ac.uk

Shabir Islam

Digital Coordinator

Shabir looks after CareerHub and our website and supports staff with the adoption and integration of IT and technology across the service.

S.Islam4@lse.ac.uk

Laura Reid

Events and Engagement Manager

Laura manages the organisation and delivery of key events and supports a range of student, graduate and alumni engagement activities

L.Reid@lse.ac.uk

Annie Wang

Events and Engagement Officer

Annie works with staff across the service to help set up and deliver events and coordinates a range of student, graduate and alumni engagement activities.

Y.T.Wang@lse.ac.uk

Cecily Sheppard

Marketing and Communications Officer

Cecily leads our work to ensure to LSE Careers communicates effectively with students, alumni and other stakeholders.

C.Sheppard@lse.ac.uk

Grace Chapman

Marketing and Communications Assistant

G.I.Chapman@lse.ac.uk

Agata Olko

Operations Manager

Agata manages our enquiries team, finance and HR systems, provision of internship agreements and executive and project support.

A.Olko@lse.ac.uk

Morgan Jennings

Operations Assistant

M.Jennings2@lse.ac.uk

Oluyinka Ogboye

Student Experience and Operations Assistant

Careers@lse.ac.uk

Leonard Soetandi

Student Experience and Operations Assistant

Careers@lse.ac.uk

Thelakshe Vigneswaran

Operations Assistant (Executive Support and Projects)

T.Vigneswaran@lse.ac.uk

Hanna Wolodzko

Student Experience and Operations Senior Assistant

H.M.Wolodzko@lse.ac.uk

Sidney Chin

Student Opportunities Coordinator (LSESU)

Sidney is based in LSESU but has a dotted line into LSE Careers and supports student groups with a focus on career development activities.

S.M.Chin@lse.ac.uk

Yan Pang

Operations Assistant (Resources)

Y.Pang3@lse.ac.uk