Staff


Communications Division Director's Team

Adrian Thomas - Director of Communications and Public Affairs, +44 (0)20 7955 7053,
email adrian.thomas@lse.ac.uk

Sophie Whitehorn - Executive Assistant to the Director, +44(0)20 7107 5273,
email s.whitehorn@lse.ac.uk

Annette Haas - Divisional Finance and Operations Manager, +44 (0)20 7955 7064,
email a.haas@lse.ac.uk

Design Unit

Claire Harrison - Art Director, +44 (0)20 7107 5270, email c.l.harrison@lse.ac.uk

Ailsa Drake - Senior Designer, +44 (0)20 7107 5282, email a.drake@lse.ac.uk

Bryan Darragh - Graphic Designer, +44 (0)20 7107 5255, email b.p.darragh@lse.ac.uk

Jonathan Ing - Senior Digital Designer, +44 (0)20 7107 5257, email j.g.ing@lse.ac.uk

Lisa Kosky - Graphic Designer, +44 (0)20 7955 7181, email l.j.kosky@lse.ac.uk

Liz Trumble - Design Coordinator, +44 (0)20 7955 7904, 
email l.trumble@lse.ac.uk

Neil Capps-Jenner - Freelance Graphic Designer, +44 (0)20 7955 7781,
email n.j.capps-jenner@lse.ac.uk

Digital Team

Mike Pearson - Head of Digital, +44 (0)20 7852 3630, email m.k.pearson@lse.ac.uk

Paul Balaam - Interim Head of Digital, +44 (0)20 7955 7448, email p.balaam@lse.ac.uk

Ross Fisher - Digital Content Manager, +44 (0)20 7849 4658, email r.w.fisher@lse.ac.uk

Susanna Hellden - Digital Content Manager, +44 (0)20 7955 6901,

email a.r.hellden@lse.ac.uk

Matt Hough - Digital Content Manager, +44 (0)20 3426 2704, email m.d.hough@lse.ac.uk 

Liam Palmer - Front-end Developer, +44 (0)20 3486 2703, email l.b.palmer@lse.ac.uk

Jamie Seenan - Digital Programme Manager, +44 (0)20 7955 6460, email j.seenan@lse.ac.uk

Tara Tape - Digital Content Manager (maternity leave)

Zoe Paxman - Digital Content Manager, +44 (0)20 3486 2702, email z.paxman@lse.ac.uk

Sophie Mills - Digital Content Manager, email s.mills2@lse.ac.uk

Events Office

Fiona Metcalfe - Head of External Communications, +44 (0)20 3486 2892, email f.metcalfe@lse.ac.uk

Alan Revel - Head of Events, +44 (0)20 7955 6446, email a.revel@lse.ac.uk

Antigoni Boulougari - Events Manager (International and UK) +44 (0)20 7849 4909, email a.boulougari@lse.ac.uk

Terri Callanan - Deputy Head of Events, +44 (0)20 7107 5727, email t.callanan@lse.ac.uk

Katja Janus - Events Manager (International and UK), +44 (0)20 7107 5204, email k.janus@lse.ac.uk

Louise Norris - Events Administrator, +44 (0)20 7955 7484, email l.norris@lse.ac.uk

Film and Audio

Tom Williams - Interim Manager, Film and Audio Team, +44 (0)20 7955 7952, email t.s.williams@lse.ac.uk

Nathalie Abbott - Video Producer, +44 (0)20 7955 6727, email n.abbott@lse.ac.uk

Jon Adams - Video Producer, +44 (0)20 7955 6727, email j.adams1@lse.ac.uk

Shey Forbes-Taylor - Video Production Coordinator, +44 (0)20 7849 4993, email s.forbes-taylor@lse.ac.uk

James Rattee - Video Producer, +44 (0)20 7955 2893, email j.rattee@lse.ac.uk

Internal Communications

Imogen Withers - Head of Internal Communications, +44 (0)20 3486 2845, 
email i.f.withers@lse.ac.uk

Sarah Coyle - Head of Internal Communications (maternity leave)

Jess Akinwumi-Reid - Communications Manager, +44 (0)20 7955 6098, email j.h.akinwumi-reid@lse.ac.uk

Clara Rawlings - Internal Communications Officer, +44 (0)20 7955 7582, 
email c.e.rawlings@lse.ac.uk

Carly Norton - Student Communications Manager, +44 (0)20 7107 5501, email c.norton@lse.ac.uk

Olivia Broome - Student Communications Officer, +44 (0)20 3486 2707, email o.a.broome@lse.ac.uk

Marketing

Irene Jordan - Head of Corporate Marketing, +44 (0)20 7107 5311, email i.jordan@lse.ac.uk

Catherine Forward - Marketing and Communications Manager, +44 (0)20 7107 5180, email c.forward@lse.ac.uk 

Hayley Reed - Marketing Project Manager, +44 (0)20 7852 3602, email h.reed@lse.ac.uk

Photography

Nigel Stead - School Photographer, +44 (0)20 7955 7898, email n.stead@lse.ac.uk

Lynne Wilson - Picture Librarian, +44 (0)20 7955 7898, email l.wilson@lse.ac.uk

Public Affairs

Fiona Metcalfe - Head of External Communications, +44 (0)20 3486 2892, email f.metcalfe@lse.ac.uk

Greg Taylor - Senior Public Affairs Advisor, +44 (0)20 7107 5428, email g.taylor1@lse.ac.uk

Megan Marsh - Public Affairs Officer, +44 (0)20 955 7643, email m.marsh@lse.ac.uk

 

Media Relations

Fiona Metcalfe - Head of External Communications, +44 (0)20 3486 2892, email f.metcalfe@lse.ac.uk

Danny O'Connor - Head of Media Relations, +44 (0)20 7955 7417, email d.o'connor@lse.ac.uk

Jessica Winterstein - Deputy Head of Media Relations, +44 (0)20 7107 5025, email j.winterstein@lse.ac.uk

Jo Bale - Senior Media Relations Officer, +44 (0)20 7955 7440, email j.m.bale@lse.ac.uk

Peter Carrol - Media Relations Officer, +44 (0)20 7852 3525, email p.carrol@lse.ac.uk  

Charlotte Kelloway - Media Relations Officer, +44 (0)20 7955 6558,
email c.kelloway@lse.ac.uk  

Sue Windebank - Senior Media Relations Officer, +44 (0)20 7849 4624,
email s.windebank@lse.ac.uk

Social Media

Fiona Metcalfe - Head of External Communications, +44 (0)20 3486 2892, email f.metcalfe@lse.ac.uk

Dave Smith - Social Media Manager, +44 (0)20 3486 2816, email d.a.a.smith@lse.ac.uk

Lina Filippidi - Social Media Engagement Officer (maternity cover), +44 (0)20 7955 6626, email v.filippidi@lse.ac.uk

Sooraya Walker - Social Media Engagement Officer (maternity leave)

Kieran Booluck - Managing Editor of LSE Impact Blog, +44 (0)20 7852 3792,
email k.booluck@lse.ac.uk
LSE Impact Blog: blogs.lse.ac.uk/lseimpactblog

Dr Rosemary Deller - Managing Editor LSE Review of Books, +44 (0)20 7852 3792,
email r.deller@lse.ac.uk
LSE Review of Books: blogs.lse.ac.uk/lsereviewofbooks

Research and Knowledge Exchange

Louise Jones - Senior Communications Manager, +44 (0)20 7955 7637,
email l.jones2@lse.ac.uk