Contacts in halls of residence

Contact details for support teams and people in your hall 

This page lists contact details for pastoral support teams, residential life, peer supporters, hall committees and administrative staff in each hall

Select a hall to see the contact details

Bankside House contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Bankside House
24 Sumner Street
London SE1 9JA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5750
Reception email: banksidereception@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration catering and residential life 

davinder-ratra

Davinder Ratra
Front of house manager
Email: d.s.ratra@lse.ac.uk

Jackie Woodley
Facilities manager
Email: j.woodley@lse.ac.uk 

Glen Sparks
Chef/manager
Email g.sparks1@lse.ac.uk

Kabba Sesay
Assistant chef/manager
Email: k.sesay@lse.ac.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees 
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

venitia-stoby

Venitia Stoby
Warden
Email: v.m.stoby@lse.ac.uk

sarah-haque

Sarah Haque
Seventh floor subwarden
Email: s.haque4@lse.ac.uk

 

sarah-jewett

Sarah Jewett
Sixth floor subwarden
Email: s.jewett1@lse.ac.uk

 

khuslen-ganzorig

Khuslen Ganzorig
Fifth floor subwarden
Email: k.ganzorig@lse.ac.uk

 

glen-gostlow

Glen Gostlow
Fourth floor subwarden
Email: g.gostlow@lse.ac.uk

 

anish-chacko

Anish Chacko
Third floor Subwarden
Email: a.s.chacko@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Ghassane Benmir
Second floor subwarden
Email: g.benmir@lse.ac.uk

olivia-nantermoz-benoit-gonin

Olivia Nantermoz Benoits 
First floor subwarden
Email: o.nantermoz-benoit-gonin@lse.ac.uk

james-carter

James Carter
Ground floor subwarden
Email: j.carter5@lse.ac.uk


Student hall committee

Bankside House student hall committee 2019/20
General email: residences.bankside.committee@lse.ac.uk

ishaaq-shafi

Ishaaq Shafi
President
Email: i.shafi@lse.ac.uk

alexander-hubert

Alexandre Hubert
Vice president
Email: a.hubert@lse.ac.uk

paul-keen

Paul Keen
Communications officer
Email: p.j.keen@lse.ac.uk

vaishnavi-kantaria

Vaishnavi Rajendran Radhakrishnan
Events officer
Email:
v.rajendran-radhakrishnan@lse.ac.uk

anokhi-kantaria

Anokhi Kantaria 
Community and welfare officer
Email: a.kantaria@lse.ac.uk

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

bhavisha-badiani

Bhavisha Badniani
Peer supporter
Email: b.badiani@lse.ac.uk

 

maciej-skzrek

Maciej Skrzek
Peer supporter
Email: m.j.skrzek@lse.ac.uk

 

ross-twinn

Ross Twinn
Peer supporter
Email: r.twinn@lse.ac.uk

Butler's Wharf Residence contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

LSE Butler's Wharf Residence
11 Gainsford Street
London SE1 2NE
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5795​
Reception email: butlers.wharf@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

placeholder-lse

Janine Bye
Front of house manager
Email: j.b.bye@lse.ac.uk

Jackie Woodley
Facilities manager
Email: j.woodley@lse.ac.uk

tomas-soto-moreira

Tomas Soto-Moreira
Receptionist
Email: butlers.wharf@lse.ac.uk
and a.t.soto-moreira@lse.ac.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees 
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7815 979 021

lars-ludolph

Lars Ludolph
Senior Subwarden
Email: l.a.ludolph@lse.ac.uk

katherine-ajibade

Katherine Ajibade
Subwarden
Email: k.ajibade@lse.ac.uk

clara-cirdan

Clara Cirdan 
Subwarden
Email: i.c.cirdan@lse.ac.uk

julien-picard

Julien Picard
Subwarden
Email: j.r.picard@lse.ac.uk


Student hall committee

Butler's Wharf Residence student hall committee 2019/20
General email: residences.butlerswharf.committee@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Qilong Wan
President
Email: q.wan3@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Xiyuan Liu
Vice president
Email: x.liu91@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Aditya Viral
Communications officer
Email: a.v.vora@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Karishma Bhat
Events officer
Email: k.bhat1@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Fatou Chimere Degane
Community and welfare officer
Email: f.c.ndiaye@lse.ac.uk

Carr-Saunders Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Carr-Saunders Hall
18-24 Fitzroy Street
London W1T 4BN
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5888
Reception email: carr-saunders@lse.ac.uk

Management and administration

Minaxi Patel
Front of house manager
Email: m.patel8@lse.ac.uk

Agnieszka Milek
Receptionist
Email: carr-saunders@lse.ac.uk

Said Zibani
Chef/manager
Email: s.zibani@lse.ac.uk

anca-sticlaru

Anca Sticlaru
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7764 442 559

julia-biggane

Julia Biggane
Warden
Email: j.biggane@lse.ac.uk

toon-van-overbeke

Toon Van-Overbeke
Subwarden
Email: t.t.van-overbeke@lse.ac.uk

alice-pignatelli-di-cerchiara

Alice Pignatelli-di Cerchiara
Subwarden
Email: a.pignatelli-di-cerchiara@lse.ac.uk

pengyin-kong

Pengyin Kong
Subwarden
Email: p.kong@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Carr-Saunders Hall student committee 2019/20
General email​: residences.carrsaunders.committee@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Joshua Moss
President
Email: j.moss3@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Manas Chawla
Vice president
Email: m.chawla5@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Hallamund Meena
Communications officer
Email: h.meena@lse.ac.uk

 

 

placeholder-lse

Mary Samaha
Events officer
Email: m.samaha@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Rishane Dassanayake
Events officer
Email: j.r.dassanayake@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Sophia Louis
Community and welfare officer
Email: s.louis@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Michael Curran
Community and welfare officer
Email: m.j.curran@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

fatima-bee

Fatima Bee
Peer supporter
Email: f.bee@lse.ac.uk

 

High Holborn Residence contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE High Holborn Residence
178 High Holborn
London WC1V 7AA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5737
Reception email: high.holborn@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

stephane-bitty

Stephane Bitty
Front of house manager
Email: k.s.bitty@lse.ac.uk

 

Bally Nandra
Facilities manager
Email: b.nandra@lse.ac.uk

Nathan Freeborn
Receptionist
Email: high.holborn@lse.ac.uk

iqbal-hussain

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

sarah-lee

Sarah Lee
Warden
Email: s.lee33@lse.ac.uk

yohan-iddawela

Yohan Iddewela
Subwarden
Email: y.iddawela@lse.ac.uk

 

prakash-pandya

Prakash Kamlesh Pandya
Subwarden
Email: p.pandya1@lse.ac.uk

 

asha-titus

Asha Titus
Subwarden
Email: a.s.titus@lse.ac.uk

 

rachel-zhou

Rachel Zhou
Subwarden
Email: r.zhou6@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

High Holborn student hall committee 2019/20
General email​: residences.highholborn.committee@lse.ac.uk

prakash-pandya

Prakesh Kamlesh Pandya
President
Email: p.pandya1@lse.ac.uk

pei-yang

Pei Yang
Vice president
Email: p.yang8@lse.ac.uk

 

jisheng-cai

Jiasheng Cai
Communications officer
Email: j.cai12@lse.ac.uk

 

hamish-ching-hei-lai

Ching Hei Hamish Lai
Events officer
Email: c.lai4@lse.ac.uk

 

fuming-yang

Fuming Yang
Community and welfare officer
Email: f.yang17@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Lilian Knowles House contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

Lilian Knowles House
50 Crispin Street
London E1 6HQ
Tel: +44 (0)20 7492 4960
Reception email: lilianknowles.house@sanctuary-students.com

Management, administration and residential life

Receptionist
Email: LilianKnowles.House@sanctuary-students.com

Lilian Knowles House on sanctuary-students.com
Sanctuary-students.com

Sanctuary Students general contact
Sanctuary-students.com/contact-us

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)20 7492 4960

leo-beattie

Leo Beattie
LSE school representative/warden
Email: l.t.beattie@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Lilian Knowles Student Hall Committee 2019/20
General email: residences.lilianknowles.committee@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Priyanka Kumar
President
Email: p.kumar17@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Bingxing Liu
Vice president
Email: b.liu23@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Jennifer Anna Fink
Communications officer
Email: j.a.fink@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Daniel Dols
Events officer
Email: d.dols@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Orestis Voulgaris
Community and welfare officer
Email: o.voulgaris@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Northumberland House contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Northumberland House
Edward VII Rooms
8A Northumberland Avenue
London WC2N 5BY
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5600
Reception email: northumberland-house@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

roberto-del-monte

Roberto Del-Monte
Front of house manager
Email: r.del-monte1@lse.ac.uk

 


Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7595 091 822

Imran-Iqbal

Imran Iqbal
Warden
Email: i.iqbal2@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Hosna Jahan
Subwarden
Email: h.jahan@lse.ac.uk

 

arush-lal

Arush Lal
Subwarden
Email: a.lal3@lse.ac.uk

 

keat-hng

Keat Hng
Subwarden
Email: e.hng@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Northumberland House student hall committee 2019/20
General email: residences.northumberland.committee@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Andrew Drozhilov
President
Email: a.drozhilov@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Wian Stipp
Vice president
Email: w.stipp@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Shi Mei Esther Ewing
Communications officer
Email: s.e.ewing@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Chinua Robert Bob-Osamor
Events officer
Email: c.r.bob-osamor@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Annabel Siyu Liu
Events officer
Email: a.s.liu@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Rosella Pang
Community and welfare officer
Email: z.pang3@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Passfield Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Passfield Hall
1-7 Endsleigh Place
London WC1H 0PW
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5925
Reception email: passfield@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration, catering and residential life

Minaxi Patel
Front of house manager
Email: m.patel8@lse.ac.uk

Ibolya Trebert
Receptionist
Email: passfield@lse.ac.uk

Donna Amedee
Chef/manager (acting)
Email: d.a.amedee@lse.ac.uk

anca-sticlaru

Anca Sticlaru
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7809 665 238

shelly-wilkley

Shelly Wilkley
Warden
Email: s.a.wilkley@lse.ac.uk

 

billy-ndengeyingoma

Billy Ndengeyingoma
Subwarden
Email: b.ndengeyingoma@lse.ac.uk

 

rosie-hollinshead

Rosie Hollinshead
Subwarden
Email: r.a.hollinshead@lse.ac.uk

 

serena-james

Serena James
Subwarden
Email: s.james2@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Passfield Hall student hall committee 2019/20
General email: residences.passfield.committee@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Jacob  Ketley
President
Email: j.ketley@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Celine Mano
Vice president
Email: c.s.mano@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Melody Ama
Communications officer
Email: m.o.ama@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Muskaan Rizvi
Events officer
Email: m.rizvi2@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Kishen Singh
Events officer
Email: k.singh23@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Artur Couto Dias
Community and welfare officer
Email: a.f.couto-dias@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Rafi Ahmed
Community and Welfare Officer
Email: r.ahmed10@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

rajvinder-sunner

Rajvinder Sunner
Peer supporter
Email: r.sunner@lse.ac.uk

kumil-kovandikov

Komiljon Kuvandikov
Peer supporter
Email: k.kuvandikov@lse.ac.uk

isolde-hegemann

Isolde Hegemann
Peer supporter
Email: i.h.hegemann@lse.ac.uk

michelle-ma

Michelle Ma
Peer supporter
Email: m.ma8@lse.ac.uk

sophia-tuwebti

Sophia Tuwebti
Peer supporter
Email: s.m.tuwebti@lse.ac.uk

Rosebery Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Rosebery Hall
90 Rosebery Avenue
London EC1R 4TY
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5850
Reception email: rosebery@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration, catering and residential life

rosa-gil

Rosa Gil
Front of house manager
Email: r.gil@lse.ac.uk

Reception
Email: rosebery@lse.ac.uk

John Barrett
Residences catering manager
Email: j.barrett@lse.ac.uk

anca-sticlaru

Anca Sticlaru
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

vassilis-monastiriotis

Dr Vassilis Monastiriotis
Warden
Email: v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk

greta-dobrovich

Greta Dobrovich
Subwarden
Email: g.dobrovich@lse.ac.uk

 

rosie-latchford

Rosie Latchford
Subwarden
Email: r.latchford@lse.ac.uk

 

ashish-niraula

Ashish Niraula
Subwarden
Email: a.niraula@lse.ac.uk

 

rkhawaja-arsalan-rasheed

Arsalan Rasheed
Subwarden
Email: k.a.rasheed@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Rosebery Hall student hall committee 2019/20
General email: residences.rosebery.committee@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Flora Ramsden
President
Email: f.ramsden@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Lodovico Genovese
Vice president
Email: l.a.genovese@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

William Malaterre
Communications officer
Email: w.malaterre@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Keshavan Saranamuttu
Events officer
Email: k.saravanamuttu@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Rhea Misra
Events officer
Email: r.misra2@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Arthur Njamfa
Community and welfare officer
Email: a.njamfa@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

olayinka-daniels

Olayinka Daniels
Peer supporter
Email: o.m.daniels@lse.ac.uk

 

abigail-williams

Abigail Williams
Peer supporter
Email: a.williams13@lse.ac.uk

jack-murphy

Jack Murphy
Peer supporter
Email: j.r.murphy@lse.ac.uk

dominic-al-hariri

Dominic Al-Hariri
Peer supporter
Email: d.n.al-hariri@lse.ac.uk

 

Sidney Webb House contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

Sidney Webb House
159 Great Dover Street
London SE1 4WW
Tel: +44 (0)11 7302 7259
Email: sidneywebb@unitestudents.com

For SWH tenancy reference requests, please contact: accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

jason-blair

Jason Blair
Resident Manager
Email: jason.blair@unitestudents.com

Nancy Mgborogwu
Receptionist
Email: nancy.mgborogwu@unitestudents.com

Sidney Webb property
https://www.unitestudents.com/london/sidney-webb-house

Unite Students general contact
https://www.unitestudents.com/secure/contact-us

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

philip-rauber

Philip Rauber
Warden
Email: p.rauber1@lse.ac.uk

 

josh-banarjee

Joshua Banerjee
Subwarden
Email: j.banerjee@lse.ac.uk

 

li-yunxiong

George Yunxiong Li
Subwarden
Email: y.li181@lse.ac.uk  

placeholder-lse

Lucy Bryant
Subwarden
Email: l.e.bryant@lse.ac.uk

 

louise-bernard

Louise Bernard
Subwarden
Email: l.a.bernard@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Sidney Webb House student hall committee 2019/20
General email: residences.sidneywebb.committee@lse.ac.uk

ines-lautier

Ines Aurea Lautier
President
Email: i.a.lautier@lse.ac.uk

nur-batrisyia

Nur Batrisyia Binti Jamaludin
Vice president
Email: n.b.binti-jamaludin@lse.ac.uk

peyman-zinatii

Peyman Zinati
Events officer
Email: p.zinati@lse.ac.uk

 

urbanest King's Cross contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

urbanest King's Cross
Canal Reach
London N1C 4BD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7042 7890
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

Management, administration and residential life

Phee Mann-Bryans
General manager
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Sarah Claringbold
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Mitchell Stocker
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Sammy Shetty
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Simone Neto
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

urbanest King's Cross website
uk.urbanest

anca-sticlaru

Anca Sticlaru
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Pastoral support team

james-deeley

James Deeley
LSE school representative
Email: j.a.deeley@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

urbanest King's Cross Student Hall Committee 2019/20
General email: residences.kingscross.committee@lse.ac.uk

susanna-toffoletto

Susanna Toffoletto
President
Email: s.toffoletto@lse.ac.uk

 

nafisa-singh

Nafisa Singh
Vice president
Email: n.singh22@lse.ac.uk

 

abdul-samad-miah

Abdul Samad Miah
Events officer
Email: a.s.miah@lse.ac.uk

mington-zhang

Mingtong Zhang
Communications officer
Email: m.zhang61@lse.ac.uk

 

mohammad-bilal

Muhammad Bilal
Community and welfare officer
Email: m.b.khalid@lse.ac.uk



urbanest Westminster Bridge contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

urbanest Westminster Bridge
203 Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7FR
Tel: +44 (0)20 7042 6334
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

Management, administration and residential life

Reception
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Pastoral support team

lucia-pedrioli

Lucia Pedrioli
LSE school representative
Email: l.pedrioli@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

urbanest Westminster Bridge Student Hall Committee 2019/20
General email: residences.westminsterbridge.committee@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Joe Thompson
President
Email: j.thompson7@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Shahzar Moazzam
Vice president
Email: s.moazzam@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Niclas Elia Weiss
Events officer
Email: n.e.weiss@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Melania Kovalenko
Community and welfare officer
Email: m.kovalenko@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Dmitrii Petrukhin
Communications officer
Email: d.petrukhin@lse.ac.uk