Contacts in halls of residence

Contact details for support teams and people in your hall 

This page lists contact details for pastoral support teams, residential life, peer supporters, hall committees and administrative staff in each hall

Select a hall to see the contact details

Bankside House contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Bankside House
24 Sumner Street
London SE1 9JA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5750
Reception email: banksidereception@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration catering and residential life 

davinder-ratra

Davinder Ratra
Front of house manager
Email: d.s.ratra@lse.ac.uk

Jackie Woodley
Facilities manager
Email: j.woodley@lse.ac.uk 

Glen Sparks
Chef/manager
Email g.sparks1@lse.ac.uk

Kabba Sesay
Assistant chef/manager
Email: k.sesay@lse.ac.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees 
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

venitia-stoby

Venitia Stoby
Warden
Email: v.m.stoby@lse.ac.uk

sarah-haque

Sarah Haque
Seventh floor subwarden
Email: s.haque4@lse.ac.uk

 

sarah-jewett

Sarah Jewett
Sixth floor subwarden
Email: s.jewett1@lse.ac.uk

 

khuslen-ganzorig

Khuslen Ganzorig
Fifth floor subwarden
Email: k.ganzorig@lse.ac.uk

 

glen-gostlow

Glen Gostlow
Fourth floor subwarden
Email: g.gostlow@lse.ac.uk

 

megan-quirk

Megan Quirk
Third floor Subwarden
Email: m.quirk@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Ghassane Benmir
Second floor subwarden
Email: 

anish-chacko

Anish Chacko
First floor subwarden
Email: a.s.chacko@lse.ac.uk

james-carter

James Carter
Ground floor subwarden
Email: j.carter5@lse.ac.uk


Student hall committee

Bankside House student hall committee 2020/21
General email: residences.bankside.committee@lse.ac.uk

mohammad-hashir-khan

Mohammad Hashir Khan
President
Email: m.h.khan6@lse.ac.uk

carlo-cico

Carlo Cico
Vice president
Email: c.g.cico@lse.ac.uk

yoon-mon

Yoon Pyae Mon
Communications officer
Email: y.p.mon@lse.ac.uk

sree-suchita-naidu

Sree Suchita Naidu
Events officer
Email: s.s.naidu@lse.ac.uk

carlo-cico

Carlo Cico
Community and welfare officer
Email: c.g.cico@lse.ac.uk

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

bhavisha-badiani

Bhavisha Badniani
Peer supporter
Email: b.badiani@lse.ac.uk

 

maciej-skzrek

Maciej Skrzek
Peer supporter
Email: m.j.skrzek@lse.ac.uk

 

ross-twinn

Ross Twinn
Peer supporter
Email: r.twinn@lse.ac.uk

Butler's Wharf Residence contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

LSE Butler's Wharf Residence
11 Gainsford Street
London SE1 2NE
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5795​
Reception email: butlers.wharf@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

janine-bye

Janine Bye
Front of house manager
Email: j.b.bye@lse.ac.uk

Jackie Woodley
Facilities manager
Email: j.woodley@lse.ac.uk

tomas-soto-moreira

Tomas Soto-Moreira
Receptionist
Email: butlers.wharf@lse.ac.uk
and a.t.soto-moreira@lse.ac.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees 
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7815 979 021

katherine-ajibade

Katherine Ajibade
Senior Subwarden
Email: k.ajibade@lse.ac.uk

clara-cirdan

Clara Cirdan 
Subwarden
Email: i.c.cirdan@lse.ac.uk

julien-picard

Julien Picard
Subwarden
Email: j.r.picard@lse.ac.uk

ross-huskisson
Ross Huskisson
Subwarden
Email: r.o.huskisson@lse.ac.uk


Student hall committee

Butler's Wharf Residence student hall committee 2020/21
General email: residences.butlerswharf.committee@lse.ac.uk

anton-boichenko

Anton Boichenko
President
Email: a.boichenko@lse.ac.uk

 

waqar-ahmad

Waqar Ahmad
Vice president
Email: w.ahmad1@lse.ac.uk

 

abi-ceban-keane

Abi Ceban-Keane
Events officer
Email: a.a.ceban-keane@lse.ac.uk

 

lorraine-tang

Lorraine Tang
Community and welfare officer
Email: l.y.tang@lse.ac.uk

Carr-Saunders Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Carr-Saunders Hall
18-24 Fitzroy Street
London W1T 4BN
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5888
Reception email: carr-saunders@lse.ac.uk

Management and administration

Minaxi Patel
Front of house manager
Email: m.patel8@lse.ac.uk

Agnieszka Milek
Receptionist
Email: carr-saunders@lse.ac.uk

Said Zibani
Chef/manager
Email: s.zibani@lse.ac.uk

anca-sticlaru

Anca Sticlaru
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7764 442 559

julia-biggane

Julia Biggane
Warden
Email: j.biggane@lse.ac.uk

toon-van-overbeke

Toon Van-Overbeke
Subwarden
Email: t.t.van-overbeke@lse.ac.uk

alice-pignatelli-di-cerchiara

Alice Pignatelli-di Cerchiara
Subwarden
Email: a.pignatelli-di-cerchiara@lse.ac.uk

pengyin-kong

Pengyin Kong
Subwarden
Email: p.kong@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Carr-Saunders Hall student committee 2020/21
General email​: residences.carrsaunders.committee@lse.ac.uk

clark-kent-chavez

Clark Kent Chavez
President
Email: c.k.chavez@lse.ac.uk

 

tamas-gusztav-kocsis

Tamas Gusztav Kocsis
Vice president
Email: t.g.kocsis@lse.ac.uk

 

cameron-fenwick

Cameron Fenwick
Communications officer
Email: c.fenwick@lse.ac.uk

matteo-cian

Matteo Cian
Events officer
Email: m.cian@lse.ac.uk

 

marit-pauwelyn

Marit Pauwelyn
Events officer
Email: m.j.pauwelyn@lse.ac.uk

 

geena-dhillon

Geena Dhillon
Community and welfare officer
Email: g.dhillon@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

fatima-bee

Fatima Bee
Peer supporter
Email: f.bee@lse.ac.uk

 

High Holborn Residence contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE High Holborn Residence
178 High Holborn
London WC1V 7AA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5737
Reception email: high.holborn@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

stephane-bitty

Stephane Bitty
Front of house manager
Email: k.s.bitty@lse.ac.uk

 

Bally Nandra
Facilities manager
Email: b.nandra@lse.ac.uk

Nathan Freeborn
Receptionist
Email: high.holborn@lse.ac.uk

iqbal-hussain

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

sarah-lee

Sarah Lee
Warden
Email: s.lee33@lse.ac.uk

jenna-faust

Jenna Faust
Subwarden
Email:j.faust@lse.ac.uk

 

asha-titus

Asha Titus
Subwarden
Email: a.s.titus@lse.ac.uk

 

rachel-zhou

Rachel Zhou
Subwarden
Email: r.zhou6@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

High Holborn student hall committee 2020/21
General email​: residences.highholborn.committee@lse.ac.uk

jenna-faust

Jenna Faust
President
Email: j.faust@lse.ac.uk

siva-ravi-teja

Siva Ravi Teja Tempalli
Vice president
Email: s.tempalli@lse.ac.uk

 

siyi-xu

Siyi Xu
Events officer
Email: s.xu25@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Lilian Knowles House contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

Lilian Knowles House
50 Crispin Street
London E1 6HQ
Tel: +44 (0)20 7492 4960
Reception email: lilianknowles.house@sanctuary-students.com

Management, administration and residential life

Receptionist
Email: LilianKnowles.House@sanctuary-students.com

Lilian Knowles House on sanctuary-students.com
Sanctuary-students.com

Sanctuary Students general contact
Sanctuary-students.com/contact-us

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)20 7492 4960

leo-beattie

Leo Beattie
LSE school representative/warden
Email: l.t.beattie@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Lilian Knowles Student Hall Committee 2020/21
General email: residences.lilianknowles.committee@lse.ac.uk

valeria-sironi

Valeria Sironi
President
Email: v.sironi@lse.ac.uk

 

manfred-sy

Manfred Sy
Vice president
Email: m.sy1@lse.ac.uk

 

marine-godard

Marine Godard
Communications officer
Email: m.godard@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Tanya Bhaiji
Events officer
Email: t.bhaiji@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Northumberland House contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Northumberland House
Edward VII Rooms
8A Northumberland Avenue
London WC2N 5BY
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5600
Reception email: northumberland-house@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

roberto-del-monte

Roberto Del-Monte
Front of house manager
Email: r.del-monte1@lse.ac.uk

 


Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7595 091 822

Imran-Iqbal

Imran Iqbal
Warden
Email: i.iqbal2@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Hosna Jahan
Subwarden
Email: h.jahan@lse.ac.uk

 

arush-lal

Arush Lal
Subwarden
Email: a.lal3@lse.ac.uk

 

keat-hng

Keat Hng
Subwarden
Email: e.hng@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Northumberland House student hall committee 2020/21
General email: residences.northumberland.committee@lse.ac.uk

faraz-ali-khan

Faraz Ali Khan
President
Email: f.a.khan2@lse.ac.uk

 

adeelie-pradeau

Adelie Pradeau
Communications officer
Email: a.j.pradeau@lse.ac.uk

 

taylor-tee

Taylor Tee
Events officer
Email: t.tee1@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Anoushka Lamba
Events officer
Email: a.lamba@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Passfield Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Passfield Hall
1-7 Endsleigh Place
London WC1H 0PW
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5925
Reception email: passfield@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration, catering and residential life

Minaxi Patel
Front of house manager
Email: m.patel8@lse.ac.uk

Ibolya Trebert
Receptionist
Email: passfield@lse.ac.uk

Donna Amedee
Chef/manager (acting)
Email: d.a.amedee@lse.ac.uk

anca-sticlaru

Anca Sticlaru
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7809 665 238

daniel-login

Daniel Login
Warden
Email: d.t.login@lse.ac.uk

 

 

emily-garverick

Emily Garverick
Subwarden
Email: e.g.garverick@lse.ac.uk

 

 

virginia-fedrigo

Virginia Fedrigo
Subwarden
Email: v.a.fedrigo@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Irene Torres-Diaz
Subwarden
Email: i.torres-diaz@lse.ac.uk

 

youssef-bouri

Youssef Bouri
Subwarden
Email: y.bouri@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Passfield Hall student hall committee 2020/21
General email: residences.passfield.committee@lse.ac.uk

james-howland

James Howland
President
Email: j.j.howland@lse.ac.uk

 

viraj-mehta

Viraj Mehta
Vice president
Email: v.mehta7@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Shuyi Lee
Communications officer
Email: s.lee79@lse.ac.uk

 

natalia-sayyad

Natalia Sayyad
Events officer
Email: n.a.sayyad@lse.ac.uk

 

kushlen-khurelbaatar

Khuslen Khurelbaatar
Events officer
Email: k.khurelbaatar@lse.ac.uk

 

maria-choubedar

Maria Choubedar
Community and welfare officer
Email: m.f.choubedar@lse.ac.uk

 

shihab-raihan

Shahib Raihan
Community and Welfare Officer
Email: m.s.raihan@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

rajvinder-sunner

Rajvinder Sunner
Peer supporter
Email: r.sunner@lse.ac.uk

kumil-kovandikov

Komiljon Kuvandikov
Peer supporter
Email: k.kuvandikov@lse.ac.uk

isolde-hegemann

Isolde Hegemann
Peer supporter
Email: i.h.hegemann@lse.ac.uk

michelle-ma

Michelle Ma
Peer supporter
Email: m.ma8@lse.ac.uk

sophia-tuwebti

Sophia Tuwebti
Peer supporter
Email: s.m.tuwebti@lse.ac.uk

Rosebery Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Rosebery Hall
90 Rosebery Avenue
London EC1R 4TY
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5850
Reception email: rosebery@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration, catering and residential life

rosa-gil

Rosa Gil
Front of house manager
Email: r.gil@lse.ac.uk

Reception
Email: rosebery@lse.ac.uk

John Barrett
Residences catering manager
Email: j.barrett@lse.ac.uk

anca-sticlaru

Anca Sticlaru
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

vassilis-monastiriotis

Dr Vassilis Monastiriotis
Warden
Email: v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk

greta-dobrovich

Greta Dobrovich
Subwarden
Email: g.dobrovich@lse.ac.uk

 

rosie-latchford

Rosie Latchford
Subwarden
Email: r.latchford@lse.ac.uk

 

ashish-niraula

Ashish Niraula
Subwarden
Email: a.niraula@lse.ac.uk

 

rkhawaja-arsalan-rasheed

Arsalan Rasheed
Subwarden
Email: k.a.rasheed@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Rosebery Hall student hall committee 2020/21
General email: residences.rosebery.committee@lse.ac.uk

cecilia-van-lembergen

Cecilia Van Lembergen
President
Email: c.a.van-lembergen@lse.ac.uk

 

syaliful-jammalluddin

Syaliful Jamalluddin
Vice president
Email: s.i.jamalluddin@lse.ac.uk

jack-payne

Jack Payne
Communications officer
Email: j.payne2@lse.ac.uk

 

vasco-botelho

Vasco Botelho
Events officer
Email: v.p.botelho@lse.ac.uk

 

zi-nan-liu

Zi Nan Liu
Events officer
Email: z.n.liu@lse.ac.uk

 

syaliful-jammalluddin

Syaliful Jamalluddin
Community and welfare officer
Email: s.i.jamalluddin@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

olayinka-daniels

Olayinka Daniels
Peer supporter
Email: o.m.daniels@lse.ac.uk

 

abigail-williams

Abigail Williams
Peer supporter
Email: a.williams13@lse.ac.uk

jack-murphy

Jack Murphy
Peer supporter
Email: j.r.murphy@lse.ac.uk

dominic-al-hariri

Dominic Al-Hariri
Peer supporter
Email: d.n.al-hariri@lse.ac.uk

 

Sidney Webb House contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

Sidney Webb House
159 Great Dover Street
London SE1 4WW
Tel: +44 (0)11 7302 7259
Email: sidneywebb@unitestudents.com

For SWH tenancy reference requests, please contact: accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

jason-blair

Jason Blair
Resident Manager
Email: jason.blair@unitestudents.com

Nancy Mgborogwu
Receptionist
Email: nancy.mgborogwu@unitestudents.com

Sidney Webb property
https://www.unitestudents.com/london/sidney-webb-house

Unite Students general contact
https://www.unitestudents.com/secure/contact-us

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

philip-rauber

Philip Rauber
Warden
Email: p.rauber1@lse.ac.uk

 

josh-banarjee

Joshua Banerjee
Subwarden
Email: j.banerjee@lse.ac.uk

 

li-yunxiong

George Yunxiong Li
Subwarden
Email: y.li181@lse.ac.uk  

placeholder-lse

Elise Baumann-Coblentz
Subwarden
Email: e.l.coblentz@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

Student hall committee

Sidney Webb House student hall committee 2020/21
General email: residences.sidneywebb.committee@lse.ac.uk

louie-millward

Louie Millward
President
Email: l.millward@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Sarah Goddard
Communications officer
Email: s.goddard1@lse.ac.uk

xuemeng-yan

Xuemeng Yan
Events officer
Email: x.yan21@lse.ac.uk

elisa-pierre

Elisa Pierre
Community and welfare officer
Email: e.c.pierre@lse.ac.uk

 

 

 

urbanest King's Cross contact details

ortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

urbanest King's Cross
Canal Reach
London N1C 4BD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7042 7890
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

Management, administration and residential life

Phee Mann-Bryans
General manager
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Sarah Claringbold
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Mitchell Stocker
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Sammy Shetty
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Simone Neto
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

urbanest King's Cross website
uk.urbanest

anca-sticlaru

Anca Sticlaru
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Pastoral support team

james-deeley

James Deeley
LSE school representative
Email: j.a.deeley@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

urbanest King's Cross Student Hall Committee 2020/21
General email: residences.kingscross.committee@lse.ac.uk

emilia-sparrow

Emilia Sparrow
President
Email: e.r.sparrow@lse.ac.uk

matthew-clark

Matthew Clark
Vice president
Email: m.r.clark@lse.ac.uk

 

george-metcalf

George Metcalf
Communications officer
Email: g.e.metcalf@lse.ac.uk

jack-bloxsome

Jack Bloxsome
Events officer
Email: j.bloxsome@lse.ac.uk

hugo-berry

Hugo Berry
Events officer
Email: h.w.berry@lse.ac.uk

sebastian-boeck

Sebastian Boeck
Community and welfare officer
Email: s.boeck@lse.ac.uk




urbanest Westminster Bridge contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

urbanest Westminster Bridge
203 Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7FR
Tel: +44 (0)20 7042 6334
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

Management, administration and residential life

Reception
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Pastoral support team

lucia-pedrioli

Lucia Pedrioli
LSE school representative
Email: l.pedrioli@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

urbanest Westminster Bridge Student Hall Committee 2020/21
General email: residences.westminsterbridge.committee@lse.ac.uk

shahzar-moazzam

Shahzar Moazzam
President
Email: s.moazzam@lse.ac.uk

laiba-maryam

Laiba Maryam
Vice president
Email: l.maryam@lse.ac.uk

leena-dalal

Leena Dalal
Community and welfare officer
Email: l.dalal@lse.ac.uk