Contacts in halls of residence

Contact details for support teams and people in your hall 

This page lists contact details for pastoral support teams, residential life, peer supporters, hall committees and administrative staff in each hall

Select a hall to see the contact details

Bankside House contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Bankside House
24 Sumner Street
London SE1 9JA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5750
Reception email: banksidereception@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration catering and residential life 

seema-adia

Seema Adia
Front of house manager
Email: s.adia@lse.ac.uk

Jackie Woodley
Facilities manager
Email: j.woodley@lse.ac.uk 

Vacant
Catering assistant manager
Email: catering.admin@lse.ac.uk

Kabba Sesay
Catering manager
Email: k.sesay@lse.ac.uk

Daniela Yepes Velez
Reception supervisor
Email: d.yepes-velez1@lse.ac.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees 
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

daniel-login

Daniel Login
Warden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

emily-wilding

Emily Wilding
Seventh floor subwarden
Email: e.wilding@lse.ac.uk

 

gjiorgija-pjetri

Gjeorgjia Pjetri
Sixth floor subwarden
Email: g.pjetri@lse.ac.uk

 

kopal-sinha

Kopal Sinha
Fifth floor subwarden
Email: k.sinha2@lse.ac.uk

 

anika-ines-bousquet

Anika Ines Bousquet
Fourth floor Subwarden
Email: a.a.bousquet@lse.ac.uk

florian-roux

Florian Roux
Third floor subwarden
Email: f.roux1@lse.ac.uk

diego-perez-figueroa

Diego Perez Figueroa 
Second floor subwarden
Email: d.s.perez-figueroa@lse.ac.uk

gazal-shekhawat

Gazal Shekhawat
Ground floor subwarden
Email: g.shekhawat@lse.ac.uk

domenico-mergoni

Domenico Mergoni
Fourth floor, Fifth floor, Sixth floor and Seventh floor subwarden
Email: d.mergoni@lse.ac.uk

ira-shah

Ifra Shah
Ground floor, first floor, second floor and third floor subwarden
Email: i.r.shah@lse.ac.uk


Student hall committee

Bankside House student hall committee 2022/23
General email: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

rohit-pratapagiri

Rohit Pratapagiri
President
Email: r.pratapagiri@lse.ac.uk

matthieu-farrell-braga

Matthieu Farrell Braga
Vice president
Email: m.farrell-braga@lse.ac.uk

megan-leung

Megan Leung
Communications officer
Email: m.leung3@lse.ac.uk

simona-vrantsalieva

Simona Vrantsalieva
Events officer
Email: s.vrantsalieva@lse.ac.uk

victoria-jiayi-liu

Victoria Jiayi Liu
Community and wellfare officer
Email: j.liu158@lse.ac.uk

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

amit-pandya

Amit Pandaya
Peer supporter
Email: a.r.pandaya@lse.ac.uk

 

yunzhi-shi

Yunzhi Shi
Peer supporter
Email: y.shi51@lse.ac.uk

sarah-onifade

Sarah Onifade
Peer supporter
Email: e.onifade1@lse.ac.uk

Butler's Wharf Residence contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

LSE Butler's Wharf Residence
11 Gainsford Street
London SE1 2NE
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5795​
Reception email: butlers.wharf@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

stephane-bitty

Stephane Bitty
Front of house manager
Email: k.s.bitty@lse.ac.uk

Jackie Woodley
Facilities manager
Email: j.woodley@lse.ac.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees 
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7815 979 021

julien-picard

Julien Picard
Senior Subwarden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

atsu-dede-latey

Atsu Dede Latey
Subwarden
Email: d.latey@lse.ac.uk

daquallon-smith

Da'Quallon Smith
Subwarden
Email: d.smith5@lse.ac.uk

rush-jain

Rushab Jain
Subwarden
Email: r.jain28@lse.ac.uk


Student hall committee

Butler's Wharf Residence student hall committee 2022/23
General email: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

nikola-ranik

Nikola Ranick
President
Email: n.ranick@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Kasey Dresser
Vice president
Email: k.dresser@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Anoushka Pant
Communications officer
Email: a.pant1@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Sofia Palla
Events officer
Email: s.palla@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Caroline Costa
Community and welfare officer
Email: c.c.costa@lse.ac.uk


 

Carr-Saunders Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Carr-Saunders Hall
18-24 Fitzroy Street
London W1T 4BN
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5888
Reception email: carr-saunders@lse.ac.uk

Management and administration

Rosa Gill
Interim front of house manager
Email: r.gil@lse.ac.uk

Said Zibani
Chef/manager
Email: s.zibani@lse.ac.uk

ju-jeong

Ju Jeong
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

philip-rauber

Philip Rauber
Warden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

jan-jozdra (1)

Jan Kozdra
Subwarden
Email: j.r.kozdra@lse.ac.uk

pengyin-kong

Pengyin Kong
Subwarden
Email: p.kong@lse.ac.uk

aniruddha-talukdar

Aniruddha Talukdar
Subwarden
Email: a.talukdar@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Carr-Saunders Hall student committee 2022/23
General email​: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Aisha Assem
President
Email: a.assem@lse.ac.uk

 

clark-kent-chavez

Clark Kent Ejercito Chavez
Vice president
Email: c.k.chavez@lse.ac.uk

 

mahnum-malik

Mahnum Malik
Communications officer
Email: m.malik14@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

placeholder-lse

Aisha Aseem
Peer supporter
Email: a.assem@lse.ac.uk

 

High Holborn Residence contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE High Holborn Residence
178 High Holborn
London WC1V 7AA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5737
Reception email: high.holborn@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

stephane-bitty

Stephane Bitty
Front of house manager
Email: k.s.bitty@lse.ac.uk

 

Bally Nandra
Facilities manager
Email: b.nandra@lse.ac.uk

Nathan Freeborn
Receptionist
Email: high.holborn@lse.ac.uk

iqbal-hussain

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Imran-Iqbal

Imran Iqbal
Warden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

glen-gostlow

Glen Gostlow
Subwarden
Email: g.gostlow@lse.ac.uk

 

asha-titus

Asha Titus
Subwarden
Email: a.s.titus@lse.ac.uk

 

maximillian-goehamnn

Maximilian Goehmann
Subwarden
Email: m.goehmann@lse.ac.uk

 

ghassane-benmir

Ghassane Benmir
Subwarden
Email: g.benmir@lse.ac.uk

Student hall committee

High Holborn student hall committee 2022/23
General email​: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

yujiao-zhang

Yujiao Zhang
Vice president
Email: y.zhang410@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Lilian Knowles House contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

Lilian Knowles House
50 Crispin Street
London E1 6HQ
Tel: +44 (0)20 7492 4960
Reception email: lilianknowles.house@sanctuary-students.com

Management, administration and residential life

Receptionist
Email: LilianKnowles.House@sanctuary-students.com

Lilian Knowles House on sanctuary-students.com
Sanctuary-students.com

Sanctuary Students general contact
Sanctuary-students.com/contact-us

iqbal-hussain

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)20 7492 4960

leo-beattie

Leo Beattie
Warden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Lilian Knowles Student Hall Committee 2022/23
General email: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

If you would like to be part of the Hall Committee please get in touch with the Residential Life Officer.

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

dowon-kim

Dowom Kim
Peer supporter
Email: d.kim28@lse.ac.uk

 

Passfield Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Passfield Hall
1-7 Endsleigh Place
London WC1H 0PW
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5925
Reception email: passfield@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration, catering and residential life

Rosa Gil
Interim front of house manager
Email: r.gil@lse.ac.uk

Ibolya Trebert
Receptionist
Email: passfield@lse.ac.uk

Donna Amedee
Chef/manager (acting)
Email: d.a.amedee@lse.ac.uk

ju-jeong

Ju Jeong
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

jessica-kong

Jessica Kong
Warden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

 

virginia-fedrigo

Virginia Fedrigo
Subwarden
Email: v.a.fedrigo@lse.ac.uk

jordana-deighton

Jordana Deighton
Subwarden
Email: j.c.deighton@lse.ac.uk

saransh-ahuja

Saransh Ahuja
Subwarden
Email: s.ahuja12@lse.ac.uk

 

claire-dibbern

Claire Dibbern
Subwarden
Email: c.c.dibbern@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Passfield Hall student hall committee 2022/23
General email: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

janset-an

Janset An
President
Email: j.an3@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Aidan Mayall
Communications officer
Email: a.mayall@lse.ac.uk

 

seham-ajjot

Seham Ajjot
Community and welfare officer
Email: s.ajjot1@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

jingyu-ruan

Jingyu Ruan
Peer supporter
Email: j.ruan6@lse.ac.uk

joseph-field

Joseph Field
Peer supporter
Email: j.field1@lse.ac.uk

leon-madakbas

Leon Madakbas
Peer supporter
Email: l.madakbas@lse.ac.uk

Rosebery Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Rosebery Hall
90 Rosebery Avenue
London EC1R 4TY
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5850
Reception email: rosebery@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration, catering and residential life

rosa-gil

Rosa Gil
Front of house manager
Email: r.gil@lse.ac.uk

Reception
Email: rosebery@lse.ac.uk

Stephen Swarbrick
Residences catering manager
Email: s.swarbrick@lse.ac.uk

ju-jeong

Ju Jeong
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

jack-winterton

Jack Winterton
Warden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

shaonlee-patranabis

Shaonlee Patranabis
Subwarden
Email: s.patranabis@lse.ac.uk

 

garima-chaudhary

Garima Chaudhary
Subwarden
Email: g.chaudhary1@lse.ac.uk

 

yeliz-asim

Yeliz Asim
Subwarden
Email: y.asim@lse.ac.uk

 

rkhawaja-arsalan-rasheed

Arsalan Rasheed
Subwarden
Email: k.a.rasheed@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Rosebery Hall student hall committee 2022/23
General email: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

Daniel-chan

Daniel Chan
President
Email: d.k.chan1@lse.ac.uk

vsevolod-martseniuk

Vsevolod Martseniuk
Vice president
Email: v.martseniuk@lse.ac.uk

 

wee-jean-wong

Wee Jern Wong
Events officer
Email: w.j.wong@lse.ac.uk

 

william-smith

William Smith
Events officer
Email: w.smith5@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Parniyan Bashar
Events officer
Email: p.bashar@lse.ac.uk

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

chau-eun-bae

Chau-Eun Bae
Peer supporter
Email: c.bae@lse.ac.uk

 

naveen-venkat

Naveen Venkatanarayanan
Peer supporter
Email: n.venkatanarayanan@lse.ac.uk

wei-chee-leung

Wei Chee Leung
Peer supporter
Email: w.leung7@lse.ac.uk

jiwon-han

Jiwon Han
Peer supporter
Email: j.han22@lse.ac.uk

 

Sidney Webb House contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

Sidney Webb House
159 Great Dover Street
London SE1 4WW
Tel: +44 (0)11 7302 7259
Email: sidneywebb@unitestudents.com

For SWH tenancy reference requests, please contact: accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

konrad-masselko

Konrad Maselko
Resident Manager
Email: konrad.maselko@unitestudents.com

Sidney Webb property

https://www.unitestudents.com/london/sidney-webb-house

Unite Students general contact
https://www.unitestudents.com/secure/contact-us

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

lewis-humphreys

Lewis Humphreys
Warden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

 

abel-goncalves-guerra

Abel Goncalves-Guerra
Subwarden
Email: a.goncalves-guerra@lse.ac.uk

 

ayesha-kuwari

Ayesha Kuwari
Subwarden
Email: a.m.kuwari@lse.ac.uk

jenisha-dewkurun

Jenisha Dewkurun
Subwarden
Email: j.dewkurun@lse.ac.uk

 

donna-carmichael

Donna Carmichael
Subwarden
Email: d.carmichael@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Sidney Webb House student hall committee 2022/23
General email: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

thomas-vila

Thomas Vila
President
Email: t.vila@lse.ac.uk

minji-kim

Minji Kim
Vice president

emily-reed

Emily Reed
Communications officer
Email: e.reed2@lse.ac.uk

yu-chun-huang

Yu Chun Huang
Community and welfare officer
Email: y.huang136@lse.ac.uk

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

rachitha-raghuram

Rachitha Raghuram
Peer supporter
Email: r.raghuram@lse.ac.uk

 

sophia-tuwebti

Sophia Tuwebti
Peer supporter
Email: s.m.tuwebti@lse.ac.uk

victoria-contouris

Victoria Contouris
Peer supporter
Email: v.contouris@lse.ac.uk

urbanest King's Cross contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

urbanest King's Cross
Canal Reach
London N1C 4BD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7042 7890
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

Management, administration and residential life

Phee Mann-Bryans
General manager
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Sarah Claringbold
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Mitchell Stocker
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Sammy Shetty
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Simone Neto
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

urbanest King's Cross website
uk.urbanest

iqbal-hussain

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

 

Pastoral support team

james-deeley

James Deeley
Warden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

urbanest King's Cross Student Hall Committee 2022/23
General email: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

 

urbanest Westminster Bridge contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

urbanest Westminster Bridge
203 Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7FR
Tel: +44 (0)20 7042 6334
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

Management, administration and residential life

Reception
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Pastoral support team

lucia-pedrioli

Lucia Pedrioli
Warden
Email: wardens@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

urbanest Westminster Bridge Student Hall Committee 2022/23
General email: hall.committees@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Siri Guntupalli
President
Email: s.guntupalli@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Yiwen Yu
Communications officer
Email: y.yu72@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Ishika Maheshwari
Community and welfare officer
Email: i.maheshwari@lse.ac.uk

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

selena-wei

Selena Wei
Peer Supporter
Email: y.wei41@lse.ac.uk

saachi-sabnis

Saachi Sabnis
Peer Supporter
Email: a.sabnis@lse.ac.uk