Contacts in halls of residence

Contact details for support teams and people in your hall 

This page lists contact details for pastoral support teams, residential life, peer supporters, hall committees and administrative staff in each hall

Select a hall to see the contact details

Bankside House contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Bankside House
24 Sumner Street
London SE1 9JA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5750
Reception email: banksidereception@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration catering and residential life 

seema-adia

Seema Adia
Front of house manager
Email: s.adia@lse.ac.uk

Jackie Woodley
Facilities manager
Email: j.woodley@lse.ac.uk 

Vacant
Catering assistant manager
Email: catering.admin@lse.ac.uk

Kabba Sesay
Catering manager
Email: k.sesay@lse.ac.uk

Daniela Yepes Velez
Reception supervisor
Email: d.yepes-velez1@lse.ac.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees 
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

venitia-stoby

Venitia Stoby
Warden
Email: v.m.stoby@lse.ac.uk

Morwenna-backhouse

Morwenna Backhouse
Seventh floor subwarden
Email: m.backhouse@lse.ac.uk

 

jhora-dasgupta

Jhora Dasgupta
Sixth floor subwarden
Email: j.dasgupta@lse.ac.uk

 

gazal-shekhawat

Gazal Shekhawat
Fifth floor subwarden
Email: g.shekhawat@lse.ac.uk

matthew-holt

Matthew Holt
Fourth floor subwarden
Email: m.holt@lse.ac.uk

 

shipra-kumar

Shipra Kumar
Third floor Subwarden
Email: s.kumar49@lse.ac.uk

juan-soto-diaz

Juan Daniel Soto Diaz
Second floor subwarden
Email: j.d.soto-diaz@lse.ac.uk

ifra-shah

Ifra Shah
First floor subwarden
Email: i.r.shah@lse.ac.uk

domenico-mergoni

Domenico Mergoni
Ground floor subwarden
Email: d.mergoni@lse.ac.uk


Student hall committee

Bankside House student hall committee 2021/22
General email: residences.bankside.committee@lse.ac.uk

kallum-dale

Kallum Dale
President
Email: k.dale1@lse.ac.uk

samuel-miranda

Samuel Aron Miranda
Vice president
Email: s.a.miranda@lse.ac.uk 

chloe-treloar

Chloe Treloar
Communications officer
Email: c.treloar@lse.ac.uk

santiago-coppoletta

Santiago Coppoletta
Events officer
Email: s.m.coppoletta@lse.ac.uk

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

josh-breadwell

Joshua Beardwell
Peer supporter
Email: j.j.beardwell@lse.ac.uk

 

Butler's Wharf Residence contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

LSE Butler's Wharf Residence
11 Gainsford Street
London SE1 2NE
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5795​
Reception email: butlers.wharf@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

daniela-yepes-velez

Daniela Yepes-Velez
Front of house manager
Email: d.yepes-velez@lse.ac.uk

Jackie Woodley
Facilities manager
Email: j.woodley@lse.ac.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees 
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7815 979 021

julien-picard

Julien Picard
Senior Subwarden
Email: j.r.picard@lse.ac.uk

chukwu-douglas

Douglas Chukwu
Subwarden
Email: d.j.chukwu@lse.ac.uk

daquallon-smith

Da'Quallon Smith
Subwarden
Email: d.smith5@lse.ac.uk

frannie-sobcov
Frances Sobcov
Subwarden
Email: f.sobcov@lse.ac.uk


Student hall committee

Butler's Wharf Residence student hall committee 2021/22
General email: residences.butlerswharf.committee@lse.ac.uk

Carr-Saunders Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Carr-Saunders Hall
18-24 Fitzroy Street
London W1T 4BN
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5888
Reception email: carr-saunders@lse.ac.uk

Management and administration

Minaxi Patel
Front of house manager
Email: m.patel8@lse.ac.uk

Said Zibani
Chef/manager
Email: s.zibani@lse.ac.uk

ju-jeong

Ju Jeong
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

philip-rauber

Philip Rauber
Warden
Email: p.rauber@lse.ac.uk

jan-jozdra (1)

Jan Kozdra
Subwarden
Email: j.r.kozdra@lse.ac.uk

pengyin-kong

Pengyin Kong
Subwarden
Email: p.kong@lse.ac.uk

elena-lutz

Elena Lutz
Subwarden
Email: e.c.lutz@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Carr-Saunders Hall student committee 2021/22
General email​: residences.carrsaunders.committee@lse.ac.uk

clark-kent-chavez

Clark Kent Ejercito Chavez
President
Email: c.k.chavez@lse.ac.uk

 

lydia-rudd

Lydia Rudd
Vice president
Email: l.j.rudd@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Aaron Ling
Communications officer
Email: a.ling1@lse.ac.uk

 

jack-quantock-shuldham

Jack Quantock-Shuldham
Events officer
Email: j.w.quantock-shuldham@lse.ac.uk

 

eleanor-mahgerefteh

Eleanor Mahgerefteh
Events officer
Email: e.mahgerefteh@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Jessica Yefet
Community and welfare officer
Email: j.yefet@lse.ac.uk

 

max-ferrandino

Max Ferrandino
Community and welfare officer
Email: m.d.ferrandino@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

cameron-fenwick

Cameron Fenwick
Peer supporter
Email: c.fenwick@lse.ac.uk

 

High Holborn Residence contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE High Holborn Residence
178 High Holborn
London WC1V 7AA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5737
Reception email: high.holborn@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

stephane-bitty

Stephane Bitty
Front of house manager
Email: k.s.bitty@lse.ac.uk

 

Bally Nandra
Facilities manager
Email: b.nandra@lse.ac.uk

Nathan Freeborn
Receptionist
Email: high.holborn@lse.ac.uk

iqbal-hussain

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Imran-Iqbal

Imran Iqbal
Warden
Email: i.iqbal2@lse.ac.uk

glen-gostlow

Glen Gostlow
Subwarden
Email: g.gostlow@lse.ac.uk

 

asha-titus

Asha Titus
Subwarden
Email: a.s.titus@lse.ac.uk

 

rachel-zhou

Rachel Zhou
Subwarden
Email: r.zhou6@lse.ac.uk

 

maximillian-goehamnn

Maximilian Goehmann
Subwarden
Email: m.goehmann@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

High Holborn student hall committee 2021/22
General email​: residences.highholborn.committee@lse.ac.uk

anne-howard

Ann Howard
President
Email: a.howard2@lse.ac.uk

hanlin-liu

Hanlin Liu
Vice president
Email: h.liu65@lse.ac.uk

 

amber-liu

Amber Liu
Events officer
Email: l.liu59@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

aidana-nurgaliyeva

Aidana Nurgaliyeva
Peer supporter
Email: a.nurgaliyeva@lse.ac.uk

 

Lilian Knowles House contact details

Shortcuts to contact details

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

Lilian Knowles House
50 Crispin Street
London E1 6HQ
Tel: +44 (0)20 7492 4960
Reception email: lilianknowles.house@sanctuary-students.com

Management, administration and residential life

Receptionist
Email: LilianKnowles.House@sanctuary-students.com

Lilian Knowles House on sanctuary-students.com
Sanctuary-students.com

Sanctuary Students general contact
Sanctuary-students.com/contact-us

iqbal-hussain

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)20 7492 4960

leo-beattie

Leo Beattie
LSE school representative/warden
Email: l.t.beattie@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Lilian Knowles Student Hall Committee 2021/22
General email: residences.lilianknowles.committee@lse.ac.uk

If you would like to be part of the Hall Committee please get in touch with the Residential Life Officer.

Passfield Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Passfield Hall
1-7 Endsleigh Place
London WC1H 0PW
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5925
Reception email: passfield@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration, catering and residential life

Minaxi Patel
Front of house manager
Email: m.patel8@lse.ac.uk

Ibolya Trebert
Receptionist
Email: passfield@lse.ac.uk

Donna Amedee
Chef/manager (acting)
Email: d.a.amedee@lse.ac.uk

ju-jeong

Ju Jeong
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

Duty subwarden mobile number
Tel: +44 (0)7809 665 238

shelly-wilkley

Shelly Wilkley
Warden
Email: s.a.wilkley@lse.ac.uk

 

virginia-fedrigo

Virginia Fedrigo
Subwarden
Email: v.a.fedrigo@lse.ac.uk

 

gisel-chavez

Gisel Chavez-Perez
Subwarden
Email: g.chavez-perez@lse.ac.uk

 

andrew-teye

Andrew Teye
Subwarden
Email: a.teye@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Passfield Hall student hall committee 2021/22
General email: residences.passfield.committee@lse.ac.uk

angel-chen

Angel Chen
President
Email: a.y.chen1@lse.ac.uk

 

frederic-schmitt

Frederic Schmitt
Vice president
Email: f.c.schmitt@lse.ac.uk

 

marvin-ertle

Marvin Ertl
Communications officer
Email: m.ertl@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Lucas Chan
Events officer
Email: l.chan11@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Aidan Mayall
Events officer
Email: a.mayall@lse.ac.uk

aveline-shek

Aveline Shek
Community and Welfare Officer
Email: a.t.shek@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

fatima-bee

Fatima Bee
Peer supporter
Email: f.bee@lse.ac.uk

celine-mano

Celine Mano
Peer supporter
Email: c.s.mano@lse.ac.uk

Rosebery Hall contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration, catering and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

LSE Rosebery Hall
90 Rosebery Avenue
London EC1R 4TY
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5850
Reception email: rosebery@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration, catering and residential life

rosa-gil

Rosa Gil
Front of house manager
Email: r.gil@lse.ac.uk

Reception
Email: rosebery@lse.ac.uk

Stephen Swarbrick
Residences catering manager
Email: s.swarbrick@lse.ac.uk

ju-jeong

Ju Jeong
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

jack-winterton

Jack Winterton
Warden
Email: j.winterton@lse.ac.uk

shaonlee-patranabis

Shaonlee Patranabis
Subwarden
Email: s.patranabis@lse.ac.uk

 

garima-chaudhary

Garima Chaudhary
Subwarden
Email: g.chaudhary1@lse.ac.uk

 

chengyang-zhu

Chengyang Zhu
Subwarden
Email: c.zhu18@lse.ac.uk

 

rkhawaja-arsalan-rasheed

Arsalan Rasheed
Subwarden
Email: k.a.rasheed@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

Rosebery Hall student hall committee 2021/22
General email: residences.rosebery.committee@lse.ac.uk

alexandra-vince

Alexandra Vince
President
Email: a.vince@lse.ac.uk

jeffrey-jack-love

Jeffrey Love
Communications officer
Email: j.j.love@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Wee Jern Wong
Events officer
Email: w.j.wong@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Daniella Smith
Community and welfare officer
Email: d.smith13@lse.ac.uk

 

alan-nemirovski

Alan Nemirovski
Community and welfare officer
Email: a.o.nemirovski@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

olayinka-daniels

Olayinka Daniels
Peer supporter
Email: o.m.daniels@lse.ac.uk

 

naveen-venkat

Naveen Venkatanarayanan
Peer supporter
Email: n.venkatanarayanan@lse.ac.uk

jack-murphy

Jack Murphy
Peer supporter
Email: j.r.murphy@lse.ac.uk

jiwon-han

Jiwon Han
Peer supporter
Email: j.han22@lse.ac.uk

 

Sidney Webb House contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Fees and payment queries
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee
Peer supporters

Address

Sidney Webb House
159 Great Dover Street
London SE1 4WW
Tel: +44 (0)11 7302 7259
Email: sidneywebb@unitestudents.com

For SWH tenancy reference requests, please contact: accommodation@lse.ac.uk

Management, administration and residential life

jason-blair

Jason Blair
Resident Manager
Email: jason.blair@unitestudents.com

Sidney Webb property

https://www.unitestudents.com/london/sidney-webb-house

Unite Students general contact
https://www.unitestudents.com/secure/contact-us

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Fees and payment queries

Residences Fees
Email: residences.fees@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5555

Pastoral support team

daniel-login

Daniel Login
Warden
Email: d.t.login@lse.ac.uk

 

josh-banarjee

Joshua Banerjee
Subwarden
Email: j.banerjee@lse.ac.uk

 

li-yunxiong

George Yunxiong Li
Subwarden
Email: y.li181@lse.ac.uk  

elise-coblentz

Elise Baumann-Coblentz
Subwarden
Email: e.l.coblentz@lse.ac.uk

 

donna-carmichael

Donna Carmichael
Subwarden
Email: d.carmichael@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

Sidney Webb House student hall committee 2021/22
General email: residences.sidneywebb.committee@lse.ac.uk

louie-millward

Louie Millward
President
Email: l.millward@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Thomas Vila
Vice president
Email: t.vila@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Olivia Siran
Events officer
Email: o.siran@lse.ac.uk

Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: What is peer support?

subhra-parida

Subhra Parida
Peer supporter
Email: s.paridad@lse.ac.uk

 

placeholder-lse

Sarah Goddard
Peer supporter
Email: s.goddard1@lse.ac.uk

urbanest King's Cross contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

urbanest King's Cross
Canal Reach
London N1C 4BD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7042 7890
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

Management, administration and residential life

Phee Mann-Bryans
General manager
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Sarah Claringbold
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Mitchell Stocker
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Sammy Shetty
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

Simone Neto
Customer support assistant
kingscross@urbanest.co.uk

urbanest King's Cross website
uk.urbanest

iqbal-hussain

Iqbal Hussain
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

 

Pastoral support team

james-deeley

James Deeley
LSE school representative/warden
Email: j.a.deeley@lse.ac.uk

 

Student hall committee

urbanest King's Cross Student Hall Committee 2021/22
General email: residences.kingscross.committee@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Aravind Chidambaram
President
Email: a.b.chidambaram@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Manav Sahni
Vice president
Email: m.sahni2@lse.ac.uk

 

chris-choban

Chris Choban
Events officer
Email: c.d.choban@lse.ac.uk


Peer supporters

To find out more about this service, visit: 

emma-somos
Emma Somos
Peer Supporter
Email: e.somos@lse.ac.uk

urbanest Westminster Bridge contact details

Shortcuts to contacts

Management, administration and residential life
Pastoral support team
Student hall committee

Address

urbanest Westminster Bridge
203 Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7FR
Tel: +44 (0)20 7042 6334
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

Management, administration and residential life

Reception
Email: enquiries@urbanest.co.uk

fabio-valencia

Fabio Valencia
Residential life officer
Email: residential.life@lse.ac.uk

Pastoral support team

lucia-pedrioli

Lucia Pedrioli
LSE school representative/warden
Email: l.pedrioli@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Student hall committee

urbanest Westminster Bridge Student Hall Committee 2021/22
General email: residences.westminsterbridge.committee@lse.ac.uk

kashvi-gandhi

Kashvi Gandhi
President
Email: k.n.gandhi@lse.ac.uk

placeholder-lse

Salwa Audrika
Vice president
Email: s.audrika@lse.ac.uk

Vaibhav-jain

Vaibhav Jain
Events officer
Email: v.jain20@lse.ac.uk

 

veronica-huang

Veronica Huang
Community and welfare officer
Email: r.x.huang@lse.ac.uk

lucy-zhou

Lucy Zhou
Communications officer
Email: l.zhou14@lse.ac.uk