Who's who

 


Permanent academic staff

Blunt4Sq_200x200

Dr Chris Blunt
Co-Director

Room: KSW.4.12

Drop-in hour: Tues 10:30 - 12:30
Email: C.J.Blunt@lse.ac.uk 

 

JillianTerry

Dr Jillian Terry
Co-Director

Room: KSW.4.11

Drop-in hour: Wed 09:30 - 11:30
Email: J.A.Terry@lse.ac.uk 

Fellows

Dave.Ashby200x200

Dr Dave Ashby

Drop-in hour: Tue 11:30 - 12:30 (KSW.4.05)

Email: d.ashby@lse.ac.uk

 

EmilyCousens_200x200

Dr Emily Cousens

Drop-in hour: Mon 12:30 - 13:30 (KSW.2.01)

Email: e.v.cousens@lse.ac.uk

 

CatherineDuxbury200x200

Dr Catherine Duxbury

Drop-in hour: Mon 13:30 - 14:30 (KSW.4.05)

Email: c.duxbury@lse.ac.uk

 

Shereen_Fernandez_200x200

Dr Shereen Fernandez

Drop-in hour: Fri 10:00-11:00 (KSW.4.05)

Email: S.Fernandez3@lse.ac.uk

Daniel.Frost.200x200

Dr Daniel Frost

Drop-in hour: Thu 11:30 - 12:30 (KSW.4.05)

Email: d.j.frost@lse.ac.uk

 

RianMulcahy200x200

Dr Rian Mulcahy

Drop-in hour: Tue 10:30 - 11:30 (KSW.2.01)

Email: r.mulcahy1@lse.ac.uk

 

Lukas.Slothuus_200x200

Dr Lukas Slothuus

Drop-in hour: Mon 11:30 - 12:30 (KSW.4.05)

Email: l.slothuus@lse.ac.uk

 

nina.vindum.rasmussen.small_200x200

Dr Nina Vindum Rasmussen

Drop-in hour: Thu 11:30 - 12:30 (KSW.2.01)

Email: n.v.rasmussen1@lse.ac.uk

 

Emma-Taylor200x200

Dr Emma Taylor

Drop-in hour: Mon 14:30 - 15:30 (KSW.2.01)

Email: E.S.Taylor@lse.ac.uk

873 1616 8702 

Course Office

For general enquires regarding LSE100 please email: lse100@lse.ac.uk 

For enquires related to assessment on LSE100 please email: lse100.assessment@lse.ac.uk

profile-picture-placeholder

Simon Jolly                                                               

Course Manager

 Email: s.jolly@lse.ac.uk

Zoom Drop-in hour: Tue 14:30-15:30
Zoom link (Meeting ID: 873 1616 8702)

 

profile-picture-placeholder

Christina Ogun                                        

LSE100 Assessment Manager

Email: c.a.ogun@lse.ac.uk

Zoom Drop-in hour: Wed 10:00 - 11:00
Zoom link (Meeting ID: 893 9240 2343; Passcode: 684229)

  

Management Committee

Dr Mark E Allinson
Director of Student Experience

Professor Martin Anthony
Department of Mathematics 

Dr Chris Blunt
Co-Director, LSE100

Professor Dilly Fung 
Pro-Director Education

Professor Simona Iammarino
Professor of Economic Geography, Department of Geography and Environment 

Dr Pik Liew
Associate Professorial Lecturer – BSc Programme Director, Department of Accounting

Prof Irini Moustaki
Professor and Deputy Head of Department (Teaching), Department of Statistics

Dr Dimitra Petropoulou
Associate Professorial Lecturer in Economics | Deputy Head of Department (Education), Department of Economics

Dr Claudine Provencher
Director of Academic and Professional Development Division

Dr Jillian Terry
Co-Director, LSE100