Who's who

 


Permanent academic staff

Blunt4Sq_200x200

Dr Chris Blunt
Acting Co-Director

Room: KSW.4.12

Office Hours: Tues 10:30 - 12:30
Email: C.J.Blunt@lse.ac.uk 

 

JillianTerry

Dr Jillian Terry
Acting Co-Director

Room: KSW.4.11

Office Hours: Wed 09:30 - 11:30
Email: J.A.Terry@lse.ac.uk 

Fellows

Dave.Ashby200x200

Dr Dave Ashby

Office Hours: Mon 12:30 - 13:30 (KSW.2.01)
                         Wed 11:30 - 12:30 (KSW.3.08)

Email: d.ashby@lse.ac.uk

 

EmilyCousens_200x200

Dr Emily Cousens

Office Hours: Mon 14:30 - 15:30 (KSW.4.05)
                         Mon 15:30 - 16:30 (KSW.4.05)

Email: e.v.cousens@lse.ac.uk

 

CatherineDuxbury200x200

Dr Catherine Duxbury

Office Hours: Mon 13:30 - 14:30 (KSW.4.05)
                         Mon 15:30 - 16:30 (KSW.2.01)

Email: c.duxbury@lse.ac.uk

 

Daniel.Frost.200x200

Daniel Frost

Office Hours: Thu 10:30 - 11:30 (KSW.2.01)
                         Fri 10:30 - 11:30 (KSW.4.05)

Email: d.j.frost@lse.ac.uk

 

George_Maier200x200

Dr George Maier

Office Hours: Wed 09:30 - 10:30 (KSW.2.01)
                         Wed 10:30 - 11:30 (KSW.2.01)

Email: g.maier1@lse.ac.uk

 

RianMulcahy200x200

Dr Rian Mulcahy

Office Hours: Wed 09:30 - 10:30 (KSW.4.05)
                         Wed 10:30 - 11:30 (KSW.4.05)

Email: r.mulcahy1@lse.ac.uk

 

RishitaNandagiri_200x200

Dr Rishita Nandagiri

Office Hours: Mon 13:30 - 14:30 (KSW.2.01)
                         Mon 14:30 - 15:30 (KSW.2.01)

Email: r.nandagiri@lse.ac.uk

 

 

Lukas.Slothuus_200x200

Lukas Slothuus

Office Hours: Fri 09:30 - 10:30 (KSW.2.01)
                         
Fri 10:30 - 11:30 (KSW.2.01)

Email: l.slothuus@lse.ac.uk

 

Course Office

For general enquires regarding LSE100 please email: lse100@lse.ac.uk 

For enquires related to assessment on LSE100 please email: lse100.assessment@lse.ac.uk

profile-picture-placeholder

Simon Jolly                                                               

Course Manager

 Email: s.jolly@lse.ac.uk

profile-picture-placeholder

Christina Ogun                                        

LSE100 Assessment Manager

Email: c.a.ogun@lse.ac.uk

 

profile-picture-placeholder

Fatima Jeetoo                                                           

Course Administrator

Email: f.jeetoo@lse.ac.uk

 

  

Management Committee

Professor Martin Anthony
Department of Mathematics 

Dr Chris Blunt
Acting Co-Director, LSE100

Professor Dilly Fung 
Pro-Director Education

Dr Stuart Gordon
Assistant Professor, Department of International Development

Professor Simona Iammarino
Professor of Economic Geography, Department of Geography and Environment 

Professor Nicola Lacey (Chair)
School Professor, Gender Institute and Departments of Law and Social Policy

Dr Neil McLean
Director, Teaching and Learning Centre

Prof Irini Moustaki
Professor and Deputy Head of Department (Teaching), Department of Statistics

Dr Dimitra Petropoulou
Associate Professorial Lecturer in Economics | Deputy Head of Department (Education), Department of Economics

Dr Jillian Terry

Acting Co-Director, LSE100