Student Recruitment and Study Abroad

Providing information, guidance and support to prospective students

Student Recruitment and Study Abroad (SRSA) informs the development of LSE’s academic offering, delivers a world-class study abroad programme and provides LSE students with high-quality mobility experiences. It seeks to ensure that LSE is the first choice for those who seek a quality education in the social sciences.

As a team we travel throughout the UK and around the world to meet with prospective students - find out when we'll be in a city near you. We also welcome you to visit us.

If you're an LSE staff member, find out about what we do and how we can help with student recruitment

We are based at Pankhurst House (formerly Tower One), Seventh Floor.

Meet the team

ProfileFemale-200x200

Rachel Cox

Head of Student Recruitment and Study Abroad

Email: r.cox2@lse.ac.uk

 

Home Recruitment


Alice_200x200

Alice Else

Deputy Head of Student Recruitment (Home)

Email: a.else@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7852 3694



claudia-200x200

Claudia Cocozza

Student Recruitment and Events Coordinator (Home)

Email: c.cocozza@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6298



ProfileFemale-200x200

Anna Sawicki-Smith

Student Recruitment and Events Coordinator (Home)

Email: a.sawicki-smith@lse.ac.uk



Nazia 200x200

Nazia Taznim

Uggla Family Scholars Programme Outreach Coordinator

Email: s.n.taznim@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5084

International Recruitment and Study Abroad

will-200x200

Will Breare-Hall

Deputy Head of Student Recruitment (International and Study Abroad)

Email: w.s.breare-hall@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7928



International Recruitment

Nathan Brennan 200x200

Nathan Brennan

Student Recruitment Officer (International)

Email: n.brennan@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5059



zach-200x200

Zach Collins

Student Recruitment and Study Abroad Administrator

Email: z.collins@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6257



Inbound Study Abroad

ProfileFemale-200x200

Rachel Davies-English

Study Abroad Officer (Inbound)

Email: r.b.davies-english@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7645



ProfileFemale-200x200

Vacant

Student Recruitment and Study Abroad Coordinator



ribeiro-camara-200x200

Diogo Ribeiro Camara

Student Recruitment and Study Abroad Coordinator

Email: d.m.ribeiro-camara@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 6614



Outbound Study Abroad

Rockhill-200x200

Rockhill T. Focho

Study Abroad Officer (Outbound)

Email: r.t.focho@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7955 7131



minesh-200x200

Minesh Batavia

Study Abroad Coordinator (Outbound)

Email: m.batavia@lse.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 3696