Student Marketing, Recruitment and Study Abroad

Providing information, guidance and support to prospective students

Student Marketing, Recruitment and Study Abroad (SMRSA) informs the development of LSE’s academic offering, markets the School globally to students of all backgrounds, delivers a world-class study abroad programme and provides LSE students with high-quality mobility experiences. It seeks to ensure that LSE is the first choice for those who seek a quality education in the social sciences.

As a team we travel throughout the UK and around the world to meet with prospective students - find out when we'll be in a city near you. We also welcome you to visit us.

If you're an LSE staff member, find out about what we do and how we can help with student recruitment

We are based at Pankhurst House (formerly Tower One), Seventh Floor.

Marketing

PhilWood-200x200

Phil Wood

Marketing Manager

Email: p.a.wood@lse.ac.uk



ProfileFemale-200x200

Natalie McGreevy

Marketing Coordinator

Email: n.mcgreevy@lse.ac.uk



Student Recruitment and Study Abroad

Will-Breare-Hall-200x200

Will Breare-Hall

Student Recruitment and Study Abroad Manager

Email: w.s.breare-hall@lse.ac.uk



UK recruitment

Alice_200x200

Alice Else

Senior Student Recruitment Officer (UK and Events)

Email: a.else@lse.ac.uk



claudia-200x200

Claudia Cocozza

Student Recruitment and Events Coordinator

Email: c.cocozza@lse.ac.uk





International Recruitment

person silhouette

Joshua Uren

Student Recruitment and Study Abroad Administrator

Email: j.uren@lse.ac.uk



Inbound Study Abroad

ProfileFemale-200x200

Lauren Prentis

Student Recruitment and Study Abroad Coordinator

Email: l.prentis@lse.ac.uk



amanda-200x200

Amanda Schultz

Student Recruitment and Study Abroad Coordinator

Email: a.c.schultz@lse.ac.uk



Outbound Study Abroad

person silhouette

Minesh Batavia

Outbound Study Abroad Coordinator

Email: m.batavia@lse.ac.uk



Market Intelligence

Bea-Collet-200x200

Bea Collet (maternity leave)

Market Intelligence and Student Recruitment Officer

Email: b.collet@lse.ac.uk



Nathan Brennan 200x200

Nathan Brennan

Market Intelligence and Student Recruitment Officer

Email: n.brennan@lse.ac.uk