TQARO is responsible for servicing the Education Committee and its sub-committees: the Undergraduate Studies Sub-Committee (USSC) and the Graduate Studies Sub-Committee (GSSC). The Research Degrees Sub-Committee (RDSC) is serviced by colleagues in the PhD Academy.

The committees meet regularly throughout the academic session. For information on committee dates, membership and terms of reference, see the relevant committee websites.

For past committee papers not available on the website, including for the Academic and Student Affairs Committee, please contact the Secretary to the Education Committee: Thomas Hewlett.

These links will also give internal users access to agendas, papers and minutes. You will be asked to enter your LSE username and password. If you experience any difficulties accessing the information you need, please contact the relevant committee secretary.

For further details on USSC, GSSC and RDSC deadlines for course and programme approvals see: Sub-committees and deadlines.



Communications Manager
Andrea Boyle
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7107 5436