Who we are

The people behind LSE LIFE

Head, LSE LIFE 

Claudine Provencher square

Dr Claudine Provencher
Head, LSE LIFE
c.m.provencher@lse.ac.uk

More about Claudine

 

Learning Developers 

Sara Camacho-Felix

Dr Sara Felix
Learning Developer
s.m.camacho-felix@lse.ac.uk

More about Sara

Helen-square

Dr Helen Green
Learning Developer
h.a.green@lse.ac.uk

More about Helen

Gemma-square

Gemma Stansfield
Learning Developer
g.stansfield@lse.ac.uk

More about Gemma

Jenny-square

Jenny Stowar
Learning Developer
j.stowar@lse.ac.uk

More about Jenny

 

Student Advisers

gio-square

Dr Giovanni Graglia
Student Adviser
g.graglia@lse.ac.uk

More about Giovanni

jose square

José Olivas Osuna
Student Adviser
j.j.olivas-osuna@lse.ac.uk

 

Philip-square

Philip Rauber
Student Adviser
p.rauber1@lse.ac.uk

More about Philip

Jack-square

Jack Winterton
Student Adviser
j.winterton@lse.ac.uk

More about Jack

 

Administration

mayisha square

Mayisha Ahsan
Front of House Administrator
m.ahsan@lse.ac.uk

Lydie-square

Lydie Amon
Senior Centre Administrator
a.m.amon@lse.ac.uk

Ben Durant

Ben Durant
Communications & Digital Manager
durant@lse.ac.uk

Daniel-square

Daniel Linehan
LSE LIFE Centre Manager
d.p.linehan@lse.ac.uk

More about Daniel